我们的船队

全员上阵
恶魔岛城市游轮每年向170多万游客开放我们的舷梯....

认识我们杰出的车队

恶魔岛城市游轮混合动力渡轮船队重新定义了旧金山湾的船舶形象。作为全国第一个混合动力客运轮渡服务,我们船队的使命远比它的外观更重要。当船只顶部的太阳能电池板吸收阳光和风力涡轮机产生的能量时,就会提供电力给12V直流电池充电。额外的电力由柴油发电机提供,以便更有效地在水中运动。恶魔岛城市游轮船队中的每一艘混合动力船都可以仅靠推进电池运行一个多小时,提供围绕旧金山湾的无声巡航。恶魔岛城市游轮,与我们的混合动力客运轮渡船队,在环保船只方面处于领先地位,并每天减少我们的碳足迹。

恶魔岛快船

剪刀和岛屿-2-scaled-1_Ea
服务日期。2007年10月
巡航速度:10节
容量:700人
层级。二级
船体。单体船,钢制
马力:1400,来自柴油电动引擎
总吨位:97
127英尺长
甲板。3
主甲板:小吃店,洗手间,室内座位,无障碍户外观赏。
第二层甲板:室外和室内座位,显示屏幕
第三层甲板:驾驶室,户外座位
AlcatrazClipper-1
Hornblower-Hybrid-e1512419780886 (1)

霍恩布洛尔混合型

服役日期:2008年12月
巡航速度:8节
容量:155人
层级。二级
船体。铝合金
马力:700
总吨位:55
64英尺长
甲板: 2
主甲板:小吃店、洗手间、无障碍的室内外座位、显示屏幕
第二层甲板:驾驶室,室外和室内座位

霍恩布洛尔混血儿

恶魔岛传单

恶魔岛-飞行器
服务日期。2007年3月
巡航速度:10节
容量:700人
层级。二级
船体。单体船,钢制
马力:1400,来自柴油电动引擎
总吨位:97
128英尺长
甲板。3
主甲板:小吃店,洗手间,室内座位,无障碍户外观赏。
第二层甲板:室外和室内座位,显示屏幕
第三层甲板:驾驶室,户外座位
恶魔岛飞行器
恶魔岛岛民

岛民

服役日期:2006年9月
巡航速度:15节
容量:500人
层级。二级
船体。单体船,钢制
马力:870
总吨位:93
94英尺长
甲板。3
主甲板:小吃店,洗手间,无障碍户外观赏,室内座位
第二层甲板:室内座位,显示屏幕
第三层甲板:驾驶室,户外座位

岛民
恶魔城游船都是美国海岸警卫队许可的船只。我们的船上生命安全设备每年都经过检查和批准。恶魔城游轮自豪地在每艘船上展示我们的检查证书,供公众查看。

每艘船都在第一层甲板上配备了洗手间,包括一个无障碍的家庭式(同伴护理)占用空间,并配有换洗台。我们的船有一个气候控制区,可以在那些寒冷的、有雾的日子里休息一下。每艘船都有大的观景窗,能够提供一个不可忽视的场景。我们的船只始终是无烟的。一旦上船,你会发现一般(开放)的座位,以便你选择一个迎合你舒适的首选区域。我们的团队在每次预定出发前10分钟开始登船。

船只的可用性可能有所不同。

恶魔岛城市游轮公司经营着全国最环保的渡轮。2008年,恶魔岛城市游轮建造并将Hornblower Hybrid引入我们的船队,以减少我们对旧金山湾自然环境的影响。自2008年以来,我们已经重新为另外两艘恶魔岛城市游轮提供动力,即恶魔岛快船和恶魔岛飞行者号。这些船上的所有功能都使用柴油动力的2级发电机、电动机、风力涡轮机和光伏太阳能电池板的组合。我们使用废气后处理技术,比加州严格的Tier 2空气质量要求减少80%的微粒和氮氧化物排放。我们每年的燃料消耗减少了235,292加仑,这相当于减少了450辆汽车,并种植了718英亩的树木。

Our Fleet Of Vessels

All Aboard!
Alcatraz City Cruises opens our gangways to over 1.7 million visitors every year….

Meet our illustrious fleet!

The Alcatraz City Cruises Hybrid Ferry Fleet has redefined the profile of vessels on San Francisco Bay. As the nation’s first hybrid passenger ferry service, our fleet’s mission is far more important than its appearance. When the solar panels on top of the vessels absorb sunlight and energy is generated by the wind turbines, power is provided to charge the 12V DC batteries. Additional power is provided by diesel generators for more efficient movement through the water. Each of the hybrid vessels in Alcatraz City Cruises Fleet can operate on propulsion batteries alone for over an hour, providing a silent cruise around San Francisco Bay. Alcatraz City Cruises, with our hybrid passenger ferry fleet, is leading the way in environmentally-friendly vessels and decreases our carbon footprint daily.

Alcatraz Clipper

Clipper-and-Island-2-scaled-1_Ea
Service Date: October 2007
Cruise Speed: 10 knots
Capacity: 700 passengers
Tier: Tier II
Hull: Monohull, Steel
Horsepower: 1400 from diesel electric engines
GRT: 97
127 feet long
Decks: 3
Main Deck: snack bar, restrooms, indoor seating, accessible outdoor viewing
Second Deck: outdoor and indoor seating, display monitors
Third Deck: wheelhouse, outdoor seating
AlcatrazClipper-1
Hornblower-Hybrid-e1512419780886 (1)

Hornblower Hybrid

Service date: December 2008
Cruise speed: 8 knots
Capacity: 155 passengers
Tier: Tier II
Hull: Aluminum
Horsepower: 700
GRT: 55
64 feet long
Decks: 2
Main Deck: snack bar, restrooms, accessible outdoor and indoor seating, display monitors
Second Deck: wheelhouse, outdoor and indoor seating

HornblowerHybrid

Alcatraz Flyer

Alcatraz-Flyer
Service Date: March 2007
Cruise Speed: 10 knots
Capacity: 700 passengers
Tier: Tier II
Hull: Monohull, Steel
Horsepower: 1400 from diesel electric engines
GRT: 97
128 feet long
Decks: 3
Main Deck: snack bar, restrooms, indoor seating, accessible outdoor viewing
Second Deck: outdoor and indoor seating, display monitors
Third Deck: wheelhouse, outdoor seating
AlcatrazFlyer
Alcatraz Islander

Islander

Service date: September 2006
Cruise speed: 15 knots
Capacity: 500 passengers
Tier: Tier II
Hull: Monohull, Steel
Horsepower: 870
GRT: 93
94 feet long
Decks: 3
Main Deck: snack bar, restrooms, accessible outdoor viewing, indoor seating
Second Deck: indoor seating, display monitors
Third Deck: wheelhouse, outdoor seating

Islander
Alcatraz City Cruises vessels are all U.S. Coast Guard licensed vessels. Our on-board life safety equipment is inspected and approved annually. Alcatraz City Cruises proudly displays our certificates of inspection on each vessel viewable to the public.

Each vessel is equipped with restrooms on the first deck including an accessible family style (companion-care) occupancy complete with changing table. Our vessels have a climate-controlled area for respite from those chilly, foggy days. Every vessel has large viewing windows capable of providing an inescapable scene. Our vessels are always smoke free. Once aboard, you will find general (open) seating in order for you to choose a preferred area catering to your comfort. Our teams begin boarding 10 minutes before each scheduled departure.

*Vessel availability may vary.

Alcatraz City Cruises operates the greenest ferry boats in the nation. In 2008, Alcatraz City Cruises built and introduced the Hornblower Hybrid into our fleet to reduce our impact on San Francisco Bay’s natural environment. Since 2008, we have re-powered two additional Alcatraz City Cruises vessels, the Alcatraz Clipper and the Alcatraz Flyer. All functions on these vessels use a combination of diesel-powered Tier 2 generators, electric motors, wind turbines and photovoltaic solar panels. We use exhaust after-treatment technologies that decrease particulate and NOx emissions 80% over California’s strict Tier 2 air quality requirements. Our annual fuel consumption has been reduced by 235,292 gallons, which is equivalent to taking 450 cars off the road and planting 718 acres of trees!