从空中看恶魔岛 主页/旧金山/ 恶魔岛
恶魔岛旅游门票的官方网站和唯一来源。 恶魔岛城市巡游
恶魔岛城市巡游 恶魔岛旅游门票的官方网站和唯一来源。 主页/旧金山/ 恶魔岛
感受夜色之旅

通过晚上的参观,体验恶魔岛的多种风情。欣赏金门大桥的夕阳美景,体验牢房门的演示,并听取有关该岛历史和居民的令人信服的故事。

在恶魔岛一日游中探索牢房

享受进入恶魔岛,包括历史悠久的恶魔岛牢房的自助式牢房音频之旅。

探索岛屿的幕后花絮

发现以前不对公众开放的区域。加入一个30人或更少的团队,在导游的带领下,探索岛上迷人的历史线索......这里有一条隧道,那里有一座地下监狱,还有拥有迷人景色的特别花园。

恶魔岛地图

恶魔岛的历史

1934 - 1963

恶魔岛与历史携手并进

曾经是美国最臭名昭著的罪犯的家,从1934年到1963年在这里运作的联邦监狱给 "岩石 "带来了一种黑暗的神秘感。像 "刀疤脸 "卡彭和 "鸟人 "罗伯特-斯特劳德这样臭名昭著的囚犯的存在,有助于建立该岛的恶名。然而,许多人并不了解它作为世界上最传奇的监狱之一前后的历史意义。

1969 - 1971

20世纪

内战时期的建筑、大炮和地下房间让人了解到19世纪该岛既是港口防御堡垒又是军事监狱。当你在恶魔岛停靠时,美国印第安人占领事件的可见提醒,该事件始于1969年,结束于1971年,仍然刻在 "岩石 "上,确认了美国印第安人权利运动的一个重要里程碑。

#CruiseAlcatraz

Alcatraz Island from the air Home / San Francisco / Alcatraz
The official website and only source for tour tickets to Alcatraz Island Alcatraz City Cruises
Alcatraz City Cruises The official website and only source for tour tickets to Alcatraz Island Home / San Francisco / Alcatraz
Cruise San Francisco Bay!

Are Alcatraz Island tours sold out on your desired tour date? Join the Bay Discovery Cruise:

Sail the Bay and see the Golden Gate, Alcatraz, Sausalito, Fort Point, and more!

Experience The Night Tour

Experience the many moods of Alcatraz Island with an evening visit. Enjoy the beauty of a sunset silhouetting the Golden Gate Bridge, experience a cell door demonstration, and hear compelling stories about the Island’s history and residents.

Discover The Cellhouse On An Alcatraz Day Tour

Enjoy access to Alcatraz Island, including the historic Alcatraz Cellhouse with the self-guided Cellhouse Audio Tour.

Explore The Island Behind The Scenes

Discover areas previously not available to the public. Join a group of 30 people or fewer on a guided adventure to explore clues to the Island’s fascinating past…a tunnel here, an underground jail there and special gardens with stunning views.

Sunrise Gathering Ceremony

October 10th: Join the Indigenous Peoples’ Day Sunrise Gathering organized by the International Indian Treaty Council commemorating the 1969-71 occupation of Alcatraz by the Indians of All Tribes.

Alcatraz Map

Alcatraz History

1934 – 1963

Alcatraz and history go hand in hand

Once home to some of America’s most notorious criminals, the federal penitentiary that operated here from 1934 to 1963 brought a dark mystique to “The Rock”. The presence of infamous inmates, like Al “Scarface” Capone and the “Birdman” Robert Stroud, helped to establish the Island’s notoriety. Yet, many people are unaware of the historical significance before and after it was one of the world’s most legendary prisons.

1969 – 1971

The 20th Century

Civil War-era buildings, cannons, and subterranean rooms give insight into the 19th century when the Island served as both a harbor defense fort and a military prison. As you dock at Alcatraz Island, visible reminders of the American Indian Occupation, which began in 1969 and ended in 1971, remains etched on “The Rock”, recognizing an important milestone in the American Indian rights movement.

#CruiseAlcatraz