做事时间:恶魔岛牢房之旅

由于牢房内的社交要求,牢房语音导览可能需要长时间的等待。请计划3个小时的恶魔岛之旅,包括来回的乘船时间。为了确保安全的社交距离,牢房只限于参加牢房音频之旅的游客进入

屡获殊荣的恶魔岛语音导览,"Doing Time: The Alcatraz Cellhouse Tour",是使用现场提供的传统语音导览设备提供。

参观活动在恶魔岛牢房进行。 那里的工作人员会指导你何时何地开始语音游览。
牢房语音导览有荷兰语、英语、法语、德语、意大利语、日语、韩语、汉语、葡萄牙语、俄语和西班牙语版本。

如果你不想参观牢房,可以在岛上退还牢房语音导览的费用。欲了解更多信息,请向岛上的金门国家公园保护协会主管询问,在牢房的入口处。这些退款不能通过恶魔岛游轮售票处或呼叫中心申请。

Doing Time: The Alcatraz Cellhouse Tour

Due to social distancing requirements in the Cellhouse, there may be a lengthy wait for the Cellhouse Audio Tour. Please plan on a 3-hour Alcatraz Island tour experience, including roundtrip boat time. To ensure safe social distancing, Cellhouse entry is restricted to visitors who are taking the Cellhouse Audio Tour only.  

The award-winning Alcatraz audio tour, “Doing Time: The Alcatraz Cellhouse Tour,” is offered using traditional audio tour equipment provided onsite OR via an app so you can use your own device if you prefer!

Download the “Alcatraz Experience-Audio Tour” app in advance from the Apple App Store or Google Play.  Don’t forget to bring your earbuds.  The tour occurs in the Alcatraz Cellhouse.  Staff there will direct you when and where to start the audio tour.
The Cellhouse Audio Tour is available in Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mandarin, Portuguese, Russian, and Spanish.

If you do not wish to visit the Cellhouse, refunds for the Cellhouse Audio Tour are available on the Island. For more information, please inquire with a Golden Gate National Parks Conservancy supervisor on the Island at the entrance to the Cellhouse. These refunds cannot be requested through the Alcatraz Cruises Ticketbooth or the Call Center.