参观公园是否需要预约?

建议使用预订票,但我们也有当日销售的门票。

预留票是为特定时间购买的。我们建议客人在预约时间前30分钟到达。通过提前预约,您可以避免不必要的排队等候。预留票可以让游客优先进入检查设施。

如果你想进入自由女神像国家纪念碑,需要一张基座保留票。如果在你预订的时间内有票,我们会提供给你。

渡轮从以下地点出发

纽约炮台公园--克林顿城堡国家纪念碑,炮台公园--自由岛,纽约,NY 10004

新泽西州自由州立公园 - 1 Audrey Zapp Drive, Jersey City, NJ 07305

如果我从一侧乘坐渡轮,我必须返回那一侧吗?

你的出发地点在你的车票上有注明。但你可以返回纽约的炮台公园或新泽西的自由州立公园。一旦你在返回时下船,你将无法登上渡轮回到你原来的出发地点。但是,您可以在新泽西州的自由州立公园和曼哈顿的炮台公园市之间乘坐自由登陆渡轮。

我在哪里可以买到票?

我们鼓励提前在网上购票。可以在网上购买门票:www.statuecitycruises.com或通过电话(201)432-6321。也可以通过主要酒店的礼宾员和纽约炮台公园内的克林顿城堡国家纪念碑或新泽西州泽西市的自由州立公园的售票窗口购买门票。

我可以提前购票吗?

是的,我们鼓励通过我们的网站提前在线预订。

如何处理退款和换货?

如果在参观日期前24小时内取消预订,将提供退款。如果岛屿因安保、安全或天气原因被关闭,也将提供退款。未使用的门票将不被退还。

接受什么形式的付款?

我们接受所有主要的信用卡(维萨卡、万事达卡、发现卡、美国运通卡)、现金、旅行支票、汇票、公司和学校支票。不接受个人支票。

如果我没有收到我的电子票怎么办?

请检查您的垃圾邮件过滤器,以确保您的门票没有被拦截在您的收件箱中。如果你仍然没有收到你的电子门票,请发电子邮件[email protected]寻求帮助。请注意:一些雇主和政府办公室可能会因为文件大小或邮件性质而屏蔽邮件。请提供个人电子邮件地址,以确保你的电子票的正常发送。在万一我们无法送达电子票的情况下,所有的票都可以在游轮当天在Will Call领取。在Will Call取票时,请务必携带带照片的身份证和用于购票的信用卡。冠名票必须由原购买者在Will Call领取,不能作为电子票发送。

我可以把我的门票邮寄给我吗?

门票将不会被邮寄出去。我们建议你在家里打印你的门票。门票可以在任何一个登机地点的取票处保存,并在参观前取走。在家打印是最有效的选择。

我的保留票会过期吗?

你的车票只适用于车票上打印的特定时间和日期。如果你无法成行,你可以取消或重新安排(根据情况),如果你至少提前24小时打电话(201)432-6321。

我在哪里可以取到预约时持有的门票?

你可以在纽约炮台公园或新泽西州的自由州立公园的Will Call售票窗口取票。炮台公园的取票处位于克林顿城堡内,这是一座位于公园中心的大型圆形砖砌建筑。自由州公园的取票处位于CRRNJ火车终点站内。

自由女神像内允许携带背包和食物吗?

在进入雕像基座之前,所有携带背包、食物和饮料的游客必须将这些物品放入储物柜。储物柜位于进入自由女神像之前,供所有拥有Pedestal Reserve门票选项的游客使用。

是否有轮椅可供出租?

国家公园管理局提供数量有限的轮椅,以先到先得的方式免费使用。在岛上游览时,需要有带照片的身份证才能获得。公园工作人员可在咨询台为游客提供帮助。在出发地点或船上没有轮椅。

如果我想去艾利斯岛,是否需要单独购买一张渡轮票?

我们的船同时开往自由岛和埃利斯岛;不需要另外购票。渡轮票提供全天往返于两岛之间的交通,但一旦游客在新泽西或纽约码头下船,就不能再进入。

通过电话或网络购买预售票和订票的工作时间是什么?

对于那些有兴趣购买59张或更少门票的人,预订中心的开放时间为:周日至周四上午11点至下午5点(东部时间),周五和周六上午11点至下午5点(东部时间)。对于需要60张或更多门票的当事人,为团体服务的操作人员可以在周一至周五上午11点至下午5点(东部时间)为团体票、旅游经营者和学校团体提供服务。预订中心一年365天都开放。你可以购买渡轮票、语音导览,也可以在网上预订预订票,网址是:www.statuecitycruises.com,每周7天,每天24小时。

我收到船票后,需要多长时间才能登上渡轮?

无论你是在家里打印了票,还是在指定的售票处购买了票,我们都建议在登机前给自己多留一点时间进行安全检查。如果时间是一个问题,那么我们强烈建议使用新泽西州自由州立公园的位置,以获得更快的处理、登机、便利的交通和充足的停车位。

预订中心使用什么语言?

预订中心是多语言的。我们有会说十多种不同语言的代理,包括英语、西班牙语、粤语、法语和德语。

参观这些公园时,我可以使用我的国家公园通行证吗?

国家公园通票只对收取门票的公园有效。根据法律规定,自由岛和埃利斯岛是免税的,不收取门票。交通费(船票)不包括在国家公园通行证内。欲了解更多信息或订购国家公园通行证,请访问www.nationalparks.org

未成年人可以在没有成年人陪同的情况下参观吗?

所有未成年人(17岁及以下)必须由25岁或以上的负责任的成年人陪同。如果他们在没有成人陪同的情况下到达,他们可能会被拒绝进入公园。

4岁以下儿童免费,但我还需要为他们预订吗?

不可以。你可以带三岁以下的儿童,他们不需要买票就可以登上渡轮。

我有下午2点的票。我可以去两个岛吗?

如果你有下午2点或更晚的票,你将只有足够的时间去两个岛中的一个,无论你选择哪一个。

我可以带酒吗?

在我们的渡轮上不允许饮酒,也不允许在检查设施中饮酒。

我可以在渡轮上吸烟吗?

我们的任何渡轮上都不允许吸烟。

渡轮上是否有食品和纪念品出售?

是的,我们所有的渡轮上都有一个小吃店,提供食物和出售纪念品。我们接受所有付款方式(现金、维萨卡、万事达卡和美国运通卡),不包括个人支票。

艾利斯岛和自由岛是否有餐饮?

Evelyn Hill Inc.是位于自由岛和埃利斯岛的食品特许经营商,提供各种高质量的食品,强调有机成分和许多心脏健康的选择。

在渡轮、埃利斯岛和自由岛上有卫生间吗?

是的,卫生间位于我们的渡轮上,埃利斯岛和自由岛的卫生间是可以使用轮椅的。

我可以带自己的食物吗?

是的,你可以带着你的食物和饮料吃午餐,它必须是密封的,才能进入检查设施(冷却器是不允许的)。基座保留票持有人应注意,食品或饮料将不允许进入自由岛的安全帐篷。

我应该穿什么类型的鞋来参观?

只需选择舒适、安全和实用的。请记住,你将在访问的大部分时间里站立,你将乘船旅行。船只,就其性质而言,是随水而动的,特别是受到过往船只的波浪影响时。船的甲板有时也可能是湿的,当然,你将不得不沿着跳板步行上船和下船。因此,请考虑适当的鞋类。为了安全起见,雕像城游船公司特别建议不要穿露趾鞋和人字拖。

访问时我应该穿什么?

在秋冬季节,我们建议你穿上保暖的衣服,并为自己加层。在冬季的严寒天气里,强烈建议戴帽子、手套和围巾。

在春夏之交,我们建议你穿上适合天气的舒适和实用的衣服。在严重的炎热天气下,喝大量的水可以防止热衰竭。

DO I NEED A RESERVATION TO VISIT THE PARK?

Reserve Tickets are recommended, but we also have tickets available for same-day sales.

A Reserve Ticket is purchased for specific times. We recommend guests arrive 30 minutes prior to the reserve time. By making advanced reservations, you can avoid waiting in unnecessary lines. Reserve Tickets afford visitors priority entrance into the screening facility.

If you want to enter the Statue of Liberty National Monument a Pedestal Reserve ticket is required. If there, is one available for the time you have reserved, it will be provided to you.

Ferries depart from:

Battery Park, New York – Castle Clinton National Monument, Battery Park – Liberty Island, New York, NY 10004

Liberty State Park, New Jersey – 1 Audrey Zapp Drive, Jersey City, NJ 07305

IF I TAKE THE FERRY FROM ONE SIDE, MUST I RETURN TO THAT SIDE?

Your departure location is indicated on your ticket. But you may return to either Battery Park in New York or Liberty State Park in New Jersey. Once you disembark on your return, you will not be able to board the ferries back to your original departure location. However, you can take the Liberty Landing Ferry between Liberty State Park in New Jersey and Battery Park City in Manhattan.

WHERE CAN I PURCHASE TICKETS?

Advanced purchase online is encouraged. Tickets can be purchased online at www.statuecitycruises.com or over the phone at (201) 432-6321. Tickets can also be purchased through concierges at major hotels and at ticketing windows in the Castle Clinton National Monument inside Battery Park, New York, or Liberty State Park, Jersey City, New Jersey.

CAN I PURCHASE TICKETS IN ADVANCE?

Yes, we encourage advance reservations online through our website.

HOW ARE REFUNDS AND EXCHANGES HANDLED?

Refunds will be provided if cancellations of reservations are made 24 hours prior to the visit date for a Reserve Ticket. Refunds will also be provided if the islands are closed for security, safety, or weather reasons. Unused tickets will not be refunded.

WHAT FORMS OF PAYMENT ARE ACCEPTED?

We accept all major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express), cash, traveler’s checks, money orders, company, and school checks. No personal checks are accepted.

WHAT IF I DON’T RECEIVE MY E-TICKETS?

Please check your spam or junk mail filter to make sure your tickets haven’t been blocked from your inbox. If you still haven’t received your e-Tickets, please email [email protected] for assistance. Please note: some employers and government offices may block the email due to the file size or nature of the email. Please provide a personal email address to insure proper delivery of your e-Tickets. In the unlikely event that we are unable to deliver E-Tickets, all tickets are available for pickup at Will Call on the day of your cruise. To retrieve tickets from Will Call, be sure to bring a photo ID and the credit card used to purchase the tickets. Crown tickets must be picked up by the original purchaser at Will Call and cannot be sent as E-Tickets.

CAN I HAVE MY TICKETS MAILED TO ME?

Tickets will not be mailed out. We recommend you print your tickets at home. Tickets can be held at Will Call at either boarding location and picked up prior to your visit. Printing at home is the most efficient option.

WILL MY RESERVE TICKET EXPIRE?

Your ticket is only good for the specific time and date printed on the ticket. If you are unable to make your trip, you may cancel or reschedule (based on availability) if you call at least 24 hours in advance (201) 432-6321.

WHERE CAN I PICK UP TICKETS HELD AT WILL CALL?

You can pick up tickets at the Will Call Ticket Windows in Battery Park, NY, or Liberty State Park, NJ. Will Call at Battery Park is located inside of Castle Clinton, a large round brick building in the heart of the park. Will Call at Liberty State Park is located inside the CRRNJ train terminal.

ARE BACKPACKS AND FOOD PERMITTED INSIDE THE STATUE OF LIBERTY?

No. Before accessing the Pedestal of the Statue, all visitors with backpacks, food, and drinks must place these items in lockers. Lockers are located prior to entering the Statue of Liberty to all guests that have the Pedestal Reserve ticket option.

ARE WHEELCHAIRS AVAILABLE FOR RENTAL?

A limited number of wheelchairs are available for use on a first-come, first-served basis for no fee from the National Park Service. An identification card with a photo is needed to obtain one while visiting the island. Park staff are available to assist visitors at the information desk. There are no wheelchairs at the departure locations or onboard the vessels.

DO I NEED TO PURCHASE A SEPARATE FERRY TICKET IF I WANT TO GO TO ELLIS ISLAND AS WELL?

Our boats run to both Liberty Island and Ellis Island; no additional ticket purchase is necessary. The ferry ticket provides round-trip transportation to, from, and between the islands throughout the day but is not valid for reentry once a visitor disembarks at either the New Jersey or New York dock.

WHAT ARE THE HOURS OF OPERATION FOR PURCHASING ADVANCE TICKETS & MAKING RESERVATIONS BY PHONE OR WEB?

For those interested in purchasing 59 tickets or less, the reservation center is open from 11 am–5 pm (Eastern Time), Sunday through Thursday, and 11 am–5 pm (Eastern Time), Friday and Saturday. For parties requiring 60 tickets or more, the operators serving groups are available 11 am–5 pm (Eastern Time) Monday through Friday for group tickets, tour operators, and school groups. The reservation center is open 365 days a year. You can purchase ferry tickets, audio tours and also reserve your reserve tickets online at www.statuecitycruises.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

HOW LONG WILL IT TAKE TO BOARD THE FERRIES AFTER I RECEIVE MY TICKETS?

Whether you have tickets printed at home or purchased tickets at one of the designated Ticket Booth areas, we recommend giving yourself a little extra time for the security screening process prior to boarding. If time is a concern, then we strongly encourage using our Liberty State Park, New Jersey location for faster processing, boarding, convenient access and ample parking.

WHAT LANGUAGES ARE SPOKEN IN THE RESERVATION CENTER?

The reservation center is multi-lingual. We have agents who speak more than ten different languages, including English, Spanish, Cantonese, French and German.

CAN I USE MY NATIONAL PARK PASS WHEN VISITING THESE PARKS?

No. National Park Passes are only valid at parks that charge an entrance fee. Liberty and Ellis Islands are fee exempt by law and do not charge an entrance fee. The transportation fee (the ferry ticket) is not covered by National Park passes. For more information or to order National Park Passes visit www.nationalparks.org

CAN MINORS VISIT UNACCOMPANIED BY AN ADULT?

All minors (17 and under) must be accompanied by a responsible adult 25 years old or older. If they arrive without an adult, they may be denied entry into the park.

CHILDREN UNDER 4 ARE FREE, BUT DO I STILL NEED TO MAKE A RESERVATION FOR THEM?

No. You may bring children up to three years of age and they do not need a ticket to board the ferry.

I HAVE 2:00PM TICKETS. WILL I BE ABLE TO GO TO BOTH ISLANDS?

If you have 2:00 pm tickets or later, you will only have adequate time to go to one of the two islands, whichever you choose.

CAN I BRING ALCOHOL?

Alcohol is not allowed onboard our ferries and is not allowed in the screening facility.

CAN I SMOKE ON THE FERRY?

Smoking is not allowed on any of our ferries.

ARE FOOD AND SOUVENIRS FOR SALE ON THE FERRIES?

Yes, there is a snack bar located on all our ferries serving food and selling of souvenirs. All payments (Cash, Visa, Master Card, and American Express) are accepted not including personal checks.

IS THERE DINING ON ELLIS ISLAND AND LIBERTY ISLAND?

Evelyn Hill Inc. is the food concessionaire located on Liberty Island and Ellis Island offering a variety of high-quality food, with an emphasis on organic ingredients and many heart-healthy options.

ARE BATHROOMS LOCATED ON THE FERRIES, ELLIS ISLAND, AND LIBERTY ISLAND?

Yes, bathrooms are located on our ferries, Ellis Island and Liberty Island bathrooms are wheelchair accessible.

CAN I BRING MY OWN FOOD?

Yes, you are allowed to bring your food and beverage for lunch it must be sealed to enter the screening facility (coolers are not allowed). Pedestal Reserve ticket holders should be aware that food or beverages will not be allowed in the security tent on Liberty Island.

WHAT TYPE OF FOOTWEAR SHOULD I USE FOR MY VISIT?

Simply choose comfortable, safe, and practical. Please keep in mind that you will be on your feet for much of your visit and that you will be traveling by boat. Boats, by their nature, move with the water, particularly when affected by waves from passing vessels. Boat decks also can sometimes be wet and, of course, you will have to walk along a gangplank to board and to disembark from the boat. So please consider appropriate footwear. Statue City Cruises especially recommends against wearing open-toe footwear and flip-flops for safety reasons.

WHAT SHOULD I WEAR FOR MY VISIT?

In the Fall/Winter season we suggest you dress in warm clothing and layer yourself. In severe cold weather during the winter hats, gloves, and scarfs are highly recommended.

In the Spring/Summer we suggest you dress in clothing that is comfortable and practical for the weather. During severe hot weather drinking, plenty of water will prevent heat exhaustion.