هل أحتاج حجز لزيارة المتنزه؟

يوصى بحجز التذاكر، ولكن لدينا أيضا تذاكر متاحة للمبيعات في نفس اليوم.

يتم شراء تذكرة حجز لأوقات محددة. نوصي الضيوف بالوصول قبل 30 دقيقة من وقت الحجز. من خلال إجراء حجوزات متقدمة، يمكنك تجنب الانتظار في خطوط غير ضرورية. توفر التذاكر الاحتياطية للزوار أولوية الدخول إلى مرفق الفحص.

إذا كنت ترغب في دخول تمثال الحرية النصب التذكاري الوطني مطلوب تذكرة محمية التمثال. إذا كان هناك، هو واحد متاح للوقت كنت قد حجزت، وسوف تقدم لك.

العبارات تغادر من:

باتري بارك، نيويورك - قلعة كلينتون النصب التذكاري الوطني، باتري بارك - ليبرتي آيلاند، نيويورك، نيويورك 10004

ليبرتي ستيت بارك، نيوجيرسي – 1 Audrey Zapp Drive, جيرسي سيتي, NJ 07305

إذا أخذت العبارة من جانب واحد، هل يجب أن أعود إلى هذا الجانب؟

يتم تحديد موقع المغادرة الخاص بك على تذكرتك. ولكن يمكنك العودة إلى حديقة البطارية إما في نيويورك أو ليبرتي ستيت بارك في نيو جيرسي. بمجرد النزول عند عودتك، لن تتمكن من الصعود على متن العبارات مرة أخرى إلى موقع المغادرة الأصلي الخاص بك. ومع ذلك، يمكنك أن تأخذ فيري الهبوط الحرية بين ليبرتي ستيت بارك في نيو جيرسي وبطارية بارك سيتي في مانهاتن.

أين يمكنني شراء التذاكر؟

يتم تشجيع الشراء المتقدم عبر الإنترنت. يمكن شراء التذاكر عبر الإنترنت على www.statuecitycruises.com أو عبر الهاتف على الرقم (201) 432-6321. كما يمكن شراء التذاكر من خلال الكونسيرج في الفنادق الكبرى وفي نوافذ التذاكر في النصب التذكاري الوطني لقلعة كلينتون داخل باتري بارك، نيويورك، أو ليبرتي ستيت بارك، جيرسي سيتي، نيوجيرسي.

هل يمكنني شراء التذاكر مقدما؟

نعم، نحن نشجع الحجوزات المسبقة عبر الإنترنت من خلال موقعنا على الانترنت.

كيف يتم التعامل مع عمليات الاسترداد والتبادل؟

سيتم استرداد المبالغ المستردة في حالة إلغاء الحجوزات قبل 24 ساعة من تاريخ زيارة تذكرة الحجز. كما سيتم استرداد الأموال إذا تم إغلاق الجزر لأسباب تتعلق بالأمن أو السلامة أو الطقس. لن يتم استرداد التذاكر غير المستخدمة.

ما هي أشكال الدفع المقبولة؟

نحن نقبل جميع بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية (فيزا، ماستركارد، ديسكڤر، أمريكان إكسبريس)، نقدا، شيكات المسافرين، الحوالة المالية، الشركة، والشيكات المدرسية. لا يتم قبول أي شيكات شخصية.

ماذا لو لم أحصل على تذاكري الإلكترونية؟

يرجى التحقق من فلتر البريد المزعج أو البريد غير المرغوب فيه للتأكد من عدم حظر التذاكر من البريد الوارد. إذا لم تتلق تذاكرك الإلكترونية بعد، يرجى إرسال [email protected] عبر البريد الإلكتروني للحصول على المساعدة. يرجى ملاحظة: قد يقوم بعض أصحاب العمل والمكاتب الحكومية بحظر البريد الإلكتروني بسبب حجم الملف أو طبيعة البريد الإلكتروني. يرجى تقديم عنوان بريد إلكتروني شخصي لضمان التسليم السليم للتذاكر الإلكترونية الخاصة بك. في حال تعذر علينا تسليم التذاكر الإلكترونية، تتوفر جميع التذاكر للاستلام في Will Call في يوم رحلتك البحرية. لاسترداد التذاكر من ويل كال، تأكد من إحضار بطاقة هوية تحمل صورة وبطاقة الائتمان المستخدمة لشراء التذاكر. يجب استلام تذاكر التاج من قبل المشتري الأصلي في ويل ككاتف لا يمكن إرسالها لتذاكر إلكترونية.

هل يمكنني إرسال تذاكري بالبريد؟

لن يتم إرسال التذاكر بالبريد. ننصحك بطباعة التذاكر في المنزل. يمكن الاحتفاظ بالتذاكر في Will Call في أي من مواقع الصعود إلى الطائرة والتقاطها قبل زيارتك. الطباعة في المنزل هو الخيار الأكثر كفاءة.

هل ستنتهي صلاحية تذكرتي الاحتياطية؟

تذكرتك جيدة فقط للوقت والتاريخ المحدد المطبوع على التذكرة. إذا لم تتمكن من القيام برحلتك، يمكنك إلغاء أو إعادة جدولة (بناء على التوافر) إذا قمت بالاتصال مسبقا على الأقل 24 ساعة (201) 432-6321.

أين يمكنني استلام التذاكر التي يتم الاحتفاظ بها عند ويل ناول؟

يمكنك التقاط التذاكر في ويل دعوة تذكرة ويندوز في باتري بارك، نيويورك، أو ليبرتي ستيت بارك، نيوجيرسي. يقع Will Call at Battery Park داخل قلعة كلينتون، وهو مبنى كبير من الطوب المستدير في قلب الحديقة. يقع Will Call at Liberty State Park داخل محطة قطار CRRNJ.

هل يسمح بحقائب الظهر والطعام داخل تمثال الحرية؟

لا. قبل الوصول إلى ساحة التمثال ، يجب على جميع الزوار الذين يحملون حقائب الظهر والطعام والمشروبات وضع هذه العناصر في خزائن. تقع الخزائن قبل دخول تمثال الحرية لجميع الضيوف الذين لديهم خيار تذكرة حجز Pedestal.

هل الكراسي المتحركة متاحة للإيجار؟

يتوفر عدد محدود من الكراسي المتحركة للاستخدام على أساس من يأتي أولا يخدم أولا دون أي رسوم من دائرة المنتزهات الوطنية. هناك حاجة إلى بطاقة هوية مع صورة للحصول على واحدة أثناء زيارة الجزيرة. يتوفر موظفو المنتزه لمساعدة الزوار في مكتب الاستعلامات. لا توجد كراسي متحركة في مواقع المغادرة أو على متن السفن.

هل أحتاج لشراء تذكرة العبارة منفصلة إذا كنت ترغب في الذهاب إلى جزيرة إليس كذلك؟

قواربنا تشغيل إلى كل من جزيرة الحرية وجزيرة إليس; لا حاجة لشراء تذكرة إضافية. توفر تذكرة العبارة النقل ذهابا وإيابا من وإلى وبين الجزر على مدار اليوم ولكنها غير صالحة للسماح بإعادة الدخول بمجرد نزول الزائر إما في رصيف نيوجيرسي أو نيويورك.

ما هي ساعات العمل لشراء تذاكر مسبقة وإجراء الحجوزات عبر الهاتف أو الويب؟

بالنسبة للراغبين في شراء 59 تذكرة أو أقل، يفتح مركز الحجز من الساعة 11 صباحا حتى 5 مساء (التوقيت الشرقي)، ومن الأحد إلى الخميس، ومن الساعة 11 صباحا حتى 5 مساء (التوقيت الشرقي)، يومي الجمعة والسبت. بالنسبة للحفلات التي تتطلب 60 تذكرة أو أكثر، يتوفر المشغلون الذين يخدمون المجموعات من الساعة 11 صباحا إلى 5 مساء (التوقيت الشرقي) من الاثنين إلى الجمعة لتذاكر المجموعات ومنظمي الرحلات السياحية والمجموعات المدرسية. يفتح مركز الحجز أبوابه 365 يوما في السنة. يمكنك شراء تذاكر العبارة والجولات الصوتية وأيضا حجز التذاكر الاحتياطية الخاصة بك عبر الإنترنت في www.statuecitycruises.com 24 ساعة في اليوم، 7 أيام في الأسبوع.

كم من الوقت سيستغرق لركوب العبارات بعد أن أتلقى تذاكري؟

سواء كنت تمتلك تذاكر مطبوعة في المنزل أو اشتريت تذاكر في إحدى مناطق كشك التذاكر المعينة، نوصي بمنح نفسك وقتا إضافيا قليلا لعملية الفحص الأمني قبل الصعود إلى الطائرة. إذا كان الوقت مصدر قلق ، فإننا نشجع بشدة على استخدام حديقة ليبرتي ستيت ، موقع نيو جيرسي للمعالجة الأسرع ، والصعود إلى الطائرة ، والوصول المريح ومواقف السيارات الوفيرة.

ما هي اللغات التي يتم التحدث بها في مركز الحجز؟

مركز الحجز متعدد اللغات. لدينا وكلاء يتحدثون أكثر من عشر لغات مختلفة، بما في ذلك الإنجليزية والإسبانية والكانتونية والفرنسية والألمانية.

هل يمكنني استخدام تصريح الحديقة الوطنية عند زيارة هذه المتنزهات؟

لا. لا تسري تصاريح الحديقة الوطنية إلا في المتنزهات التي تفرض رسوم دخول. الحرية وجزر إليس معفاة من الرسوم بموجب القانون ولا تفرض رسوم دخول. لا تغطي تذاكر الحديقة الوطنية رسوم النقل (تذكرة العبارة). لمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب تصاريح الحديقة الوطنية قم بزيارة www.nationalparks.org

هل يمكن للقاصرين زيارة شخص بالغ دون مرافقة؟

يجب أن يكون جميع القاصرين (17 عاما أو أقل) برفقة شخص بالغ مسؤول يبلغ من العمر 25 عاما أو أكثر. وإذا وصلوا دون شخص بالغ، فقد يمنعون من دخول الحديقة.

الأطفال دون سن الرابعة أحرار، ولكن هل ما زلت بحاجة إلى إجراء حجز لهم؟

لا. يمكنك إحضار الأطفال حتى سن الثالثة ولا يحتاجون إلى تذكرة لركوب العبارة.

لدي تذاكر الساعة 2:00 مساء. هل سأتمكن من الذهاب إلى الجزيرتين؟

إذا كان لديك تذاكر الساعة 2:00 بعد الظهر أو في وقت لاحق، سيكون لديك الوقت الكافي فقط للذهاب إلى واحدة من الجزيرتين، أيهما تختار.

هل يمكنني إحضار الكحول؟

لا يسمح بالكحول على متن العبارات الخاصة بنا ولا يسمح به في منشأة الفحص.

هل يمكنني التدخين على العبارة؟

لا يسمح بالتدخين على أي من العبارات لدينا.

هل الطعام والهدايا التذكارية للبيع على العبارات؟

نعم، هناك مطعم للوجبات الخفيفة يقع على جميع العبارات لدينا تقديم الطعام وبيع الهدايا التذكارية. جميع المدفوعات (نقدا، فيزا، ماستر كارد، وأمريكان اكسبريس) مقبولة لا تشمل الشيكات الشخصية.

هل هناك طعام في جزيرة إليس وجزيرة ليبرتي؟

إيفلين هيل هي صاحبة امتياز الغذاء الواقعة في جزيرة ليبرتي وجزيرة إليس التي تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الأطعمة عالية الجودة، مع التركيز على المكونات العضوية والعديد من الخيارات الصحية للقلب.

هي الحمامات الواقعة على العبارات، جزيرة إليس، وجزيرة ليبرتي؟

نعم، وتقع الحمامات على العبارات لدينا، جزيرة إليس وحمامات جزيرة الحرية يمكن الوصول إليها على كرسي متحرك.

هل يمكنني إحضار طعامي الخاص؟

نعم، يسمح لك بإحضار طعامك ومشروبك لتناول طعام الغداء، ويجب إغلاقه لدخول منشأة الفحص (لا يسمح بالمبردات). يجب أن يكون حاملو تذاكر محمية التمثال على علم بأنه لن يسمح بالطعام أو المشروبات في الخيمة الأمنية في جزيرة ليبرتي.

ما نوع الأحذية التي يجب استخدامها لزيارتي؟

ببساطة اختيار مريحة وآمنة وعملية. يرجى أن نضع في اعتبارنا أن كنت سوف تكون على قدميك لكثير من زيارتك وأنك سوف تكون السفر بالقارب. القوارب، بطبيعتها، تتحرك مع الماء، لا سيما عندما تتأثر بالموجات من السفن المارة. يمكن أن تكون الطوابق قارب أيضا في بعض الأحيان الرطب، وبطبيعة الحال، سيكون لديك على المشي على طول لوح العصابات على متن والنزول من القارب. لذا يرجى النظر في الأحذية المناسبة. تمثال مدينة الرحلات البحرية توصي خصوصا ضد ارتداء الأحذية فتح إصبع القدم والوجه يتخبط لأسباب تتعلق بالسلامة.

ماذا يجب أن أرتدي لزيارتي؟

في موسم الخريف / الشتاء نقترح عليك اللباس في الملابس الدافئة وطبقة نفسك. في الطقس البارد الشديد خلال فصل الشتاء القبعات والقفازات، ويوصى بشدة الأوشحة.

في الربيع / الصيف نقترح عليك اللباس في الملابس التي هي مريحة وعملية للطقس. خلال الطقس الحار الشديد الشرب، والكثير من الماء منع استنفاد الحرارة.

DO I NEED A RESERVATION TO VISIT THE PARK?

Reserve Tickets are recommended, but we also have tickets available for same-day sales.

A Reserve Ticket is purchased for specific times. We recommend guests arrive 30 minutes prior to the reserve time. By making advanced reservations, you can avoid waiting in unnecessary lines. Reserve Tickets afford visitors priority entrance into the screening facility.

If you want to enter the Statue of Liberty National Monument a Pedestal Reserve ticket is required. If there, is one available for the time you have reserved, it will be provided to you.

Ferries depart from:

Battery Park, New York – Castle Clinton National Monument, Battery Park – Liberty Island, New York, NY 10004

Liberty State Park, New Jersey – 1 Audrey Zapp Drive, Jersey City, NJ 07305

IF I TAKE THE FERRY FROM ONE SIDE, MUST I RETURN TO THAT SIDE?

Your departure location is indicated on your ticket. But you may return to either Battery Park in New York or Liberty State Park in New Jersey. Once you disembark on your return, you will not be able to board the ferries back to your original departure location. However, you can take the Liberty Landing Ferry between Liberty State Park in New Jersey and Battery Park City in Manhattan.

WHERE CAN I PURCHASE TICKETS?

Advanced purchase online is encouraged. Tickets can be purchased online at www.statuecitycruises.com or over the phone at (201) 432-6321. Tickets can also be purchased through concierges at major hotels and at ticketing windows in the Castle Clinton National Monument inside Battery Park, New York, or Liberty State Park, Jersey City, New Jersey.

CAN I PURCHASE TICKETS IN ADVANCE?

Yes, we encourage advance reservations online through our website.

HOW ARE REFUNDS AND EXCHANGES HANDLED?

Refunds will be provided if cancellations of reservations are made 24 hours prior to the visit date for a Reserve Ticket. Refunds will also be provided if the islands are closed for security, safety, or weather reasons. Unused tickets will not be refunded.

WHAT FORMS OF PAYMENT ARE ACCEPTED?

We accept all major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express), cash, traveler’s checks, money orders, company, and school checks. No personal checks are accepted.

WHAT IF I DON’T RECEIVE MY E-TICKETS?

Please check your spam or junk mail filter to make sure your tickets haven’t been blocked from your inbox. If you still haven’t received your e-Tickets, please email [email protected] for assistance. Please note: some employers and government offices may block the email due to the file size or nature of the email. Please provide a personal email address to insure proper delivery of your e-Tickets. In the unlikely event that we are unable to deliver E-Tickets, all tickets are available for pickup at Will Call on the day of your cruise. To retrieve tickets from Will Call, be sure to bring a photo ID and the credit card used to purchase the tickets. Crown tickets must be picked up by the original purchaser at Will Call and cannot be sent as E-Tickets.

CAN I HAVE MY TICKETS MAILED TO ME?

Tickets will not be mailed out. We recommend you print your tickets at home. Tickets can be held at Will Call at either boarding location and picked up prior to your visit. Printing at home is the most efficient option.

WILL MY RESERVE TICKET EXPIRE?

Your ticket is only good for the specific time and date printed on the ticket. If you are unable to make your trip, you may cancel or reschedule (based on availability) if you call at least 24 hours in advance (201) 432-6321.

WHERE CAN I PICK UP TICKETS HELD AT WILL CALL?

You can pick up tickets at the Will Call Ticket Windows in Battery Park, NY, or Liberty State Park, NJ. Will Call at Battery Park is located inside of Castle Clinton, a large round brick building in the heart of the park. Will Call at Liberty State Park is located inside the CRRNJ train terminal.

ARE BACKPACKS AND FOOD PERMITTED INSIDE THE STATUE OF LIBERTY?

No. Before accessing the Pedestal of the Statue, all visitors with backpacks, food, and drinks must place these items in lockers. Lockers are located prior to entering the Statue of Liberty to all guests that have the Pedestal Reserve ticket option.

ARE WHEELCHAIRS AVAILABLE FOR RENTAL?

A limited number of wheelchairs are available for use on a first-come, first-served basis for no fee from the National Park Service. An identification card with a photo is needed to obtain one while visiting the island. Park staff are available to assist visitors at the information desk. There are no wheelchairs at the departure locations or onboard the vessels.

DO I NEED TO PURCHASE A SEPARATE FERRY TICKET IF I WANT TO GO TO ELLIS ISLAND AS WELL?

Our boats run to both Liberty Island and Ellis Island; no additional ticket purchase is necessary. The ferry ticket provides round-trip transportation to, from, and between the islands throughout the day but is not valid for reentry once a visitor disembarks at either the New Jersey or New York dock.

WHAT ARE THE HOURS OF OPERATION FOR PURCHASING ADVANCE TICKETS & MAKING RESERVATIONS BY PHONE OR WEB?

For those interested in purchasing 59 tickets or less, the reservation center is open from 11 am–5 pm (Eastern Time), Sunday through Thursday, and 11 am–5 pm (Eastern Time), Friday and Saturday. For parties requiring 60 tickets or more, the operators serving groups are available 11 am–5 pm (Eastern Time) Monday through Friday for group tickets, tour operators, and school groups. The reservation center is open 365 days a year. You can purchase ferry tickets, audio tours and also reserve your reserve tickets online at www.statuecitycruises.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

HOW LONG WILL IT TAKE TO BOARD THE FERRIES AFTER I RECEIVE MY TICKETS?

Whether you have tickets printed at home or purchased tickets at one of the designated Ticket Booth areas, we recommend giving yourself a little extra time for the security screening process prior to boarding. If time is a concern, then we strongly encourage using our Liberty State Park, New Jersey location for faster processing, boarding, convenient access and ample parking.

WHAT LANGUAGES ARE SPOKEN IN THE RESERVATION CENTER?

The reservation center is multi-lingual. We have agents who speak more than ten different languages, including English, Spanish, Cantonese, French and German.

CAN I USE MY NATIONAL PARK PASS WHEN VISITING THESE PARKS?

No. National Park Passes are only valid at parks that charge an entrance fee. Liberty and Ellis Islands are fee exempt by law and do not charge an entrance fee. The transportation fee (the ferry ticket) is not covered by National Park passes. For more information or to order National Park Passes visit www.nationalparks.org

CAN MINORS VISIT UNACCOMPANIED BY AN ADULT?

All minors (17 and under) must be accompanied by a responsible adult 25 years old or older. If they arrive without an adult, they may be denied entry into the park.

CHILDREN UNDER 4 ARE FREE, BUT DO I STILL NEED TO MAKE A RESERVATION FOR THEM?

No. You may bring children up to three years of age and they do not need a ticket to board the ferry.

I HAVE 2:00PM TICKETS. WILL I BE ABLE TO GO TO BOTH ISLANDS?

If you have 2:00 pm tickets or later, you will only have adequate time to go to one of the two islands, whichever you choose.

CAN I BRING ALCOHOL?

Alcohol is not allowed onboard our ferries and is not allowed in the screening facility.

CAN I SMOKE ON THE FERRY?

Smoking is not allowed on any of our ferries.

ARE FOOD AND SOUVENIRS FOR SALE ON THE FERRIES?

Yes, there is a snack bar located on all our ferries serving food and selling of souvenirs. All payments (Cash, Visa, Master Card, and American Express) are accepted not including personal checks.

IS THERE DINING ON ELLIS ISLAND AND LIBERTY ISLAND?

Evelyn Hill Inc. is the food concessionaire located on Liberty Island and Ellis Island offering a variety of high-quality food, with an emphasis on organic ingredients and many heart-healthy options.

ARE BATHROOMS LOCATED ON THE FERRIES, ELLIS ISLAND, AND LIBERTY ISLAND?

Yes, bathrooms are located on our ferries, Ellis Island and Liberty Island bathrooms are wheelchair accessible.

CAN I BRING MY OWN FOOD?

Yes, you are allowed to bring your food and beverage for lunch it must be sealed to enter the screening facility (coolers are not allowed). Pedestal Reserve ticket holders should be aware that food or beverages will not be allowed in the security tent on Liberty Island.

WHAT TYPE OF FOOTWEAR SHOULD I USE FOR MY VISIT?

Simply choose comfortable, safe, and practical. Please keep in mind that you will be on your feet for much of your visit and that you will be traveling by boat. Boats, by their nature, move with the water, particularly when affected by waves from passing vessels. Boat decks also can sometimes be wet and, of course, you will have to walk along a gangplank to board and to disembark from the boat. So please consider appropriate footwear. Statue City Cruises especially recommends against wearing open-toe footwear and flip-flops for safety reasons.

WHAT SHOULD I WEAR FOR MY VISIT?

In the Fall/Winter season we suggest you dress in warm clothing and layer yourself. In severe cold weather during the winter hats, gloves, and scarfs are highly recommended.

In the Spring/Summer we suggest you dress in clothing that is comfortable and practical for the weather. During severe hot weather drinking, plenty of water will prevent heat exhaustion.