تماثيل الرحلات البحرية خيارات التذاكر

شراء تذاكر لزيارة تمثال الحرية النصب التذكاري الوطني ومتحف جزيرة إليس الوطني للهجرة. احجز تذاكرك لضمان الوصول إلى تمثال الحرية Pedestal. الطريقة الوحيدة لضمان الوصول إلى المناطق الداخلية من النصب التذكاري الوطني لتمثال الحرية هي الحجز مقدما.

يتضمن:
محمية كراون

احتياطي قاعدة التمثال

القبول العام

جزيرة إليس هارد هات تور
خدمة العبارات ذهابا وإيابا
متحف تمثال الحرية والأراضي
متحف جزيرة إليس الوطني للهجرة
جولة صوتية
تمثال ليبرتي قاعدة التمثال
تمثال الحرية حتى التاج
جولة القبعة الصلبة في جزيرة إليس
غير متوفر ابتاع ابتاع ابتاع

خيارات التذاكر

محمية الكرون

احتياطي قاعدة التمثال

حجز تذكرة

جزيرة إليس

يشمل السعر الدخول إلى جزيرة إليس مع جميع خيارات التذاكر

دخل أكثر من 12 مليون مهاجر الولايات المتحدة عبر جزيرة إليس، البوابة الرئيسية للبلاد خلال السنوات من 1892 إلى 1954. اليوم ، يمكن لأكثر من 100 مليون أمريكي تتبع أسلافهم إلى المهاجرين الذين عبروا هذه الجزيرة قبل أن يتفرقوا إلى نقاط في جميع أنحاء البلاد.
بعد الترميم في 1980s ، أعيد افتتاح هذا المبنى كمتحف الهجرة في جزيرة إليس ، وهو رمز لتراث المهاجرين في هذه الأمة. تؤرخ معروضات المتحف لدور جزيرة إليس في تاريخ الهجرة ، وتنظر إليها في سياق عصرها والسياق الأوسع لأربعة قرون من الهجرة إلى أمريكا.تقع جولة القبعة الصلبة في جزيرة إليس.
القبعة الصلبة

هارد هات تور آند جونيور

تشمل تذكرتك: النقل بالعبارة ذهابا وإيابا والوصول إلى أراضي جزيرة ليبرتي وجزيرة إليس ، وجولة صوتية في ليبرتي وجزيرة إليس وجولة مصحوبة بمرشدين لمدة 60 دقيقة في الجانب الجنوبي من جزيرة إليس - حصرية فقط لجولة هارد هات حيث ستختبر "غير مؤطر - جزيرة إليس" ، وهو معرض فني للفنان الفرنسي جونيور.
نيويورك سيتي باس خصم 40٪

سيتي باس

مشاهدة المعالم السياحية في مدينة نيويورك؟ وفر 40٪ على دخول تذكرة الاحتياطي إلى تمثال الحرية وإليس ، بالإضافة إلى 4 من أفضل مناطق الجذب في نيويورك. قم بزيارة مناطق الجذب السياحي بالسرعة التي تناسبك ، بأي ترتيب ، على مدار 9 أيام. عملية شراء واحدة سهلة وتسليم فوري للتذاكر عبر الهاتف المحمول بدون ورق.

STATUE CRUISES TICKET OPTIONS

Purchase tickets to visit the Statue of Liberty National Monument and the Ellis Island National Museum of Immigration. Reserve your tickets to guarantee access to the Statue of Liberty Pedestal. The only way to guarantee access to the interior of the Statue of Liberty National Monument is to book in advance.

Includes:
Crown Reserve

Pedestal Reserve

General Admission

Ellis Island Hard Hat Tour
Round Trip Ferry Service
Statue of Liberty Museum and Grounds
Ellis Island National Museum of Immigration
Audio Tour
Statue of LIberty Pedestal
Statue of Liberty up to Crown
Ellis Island's Hard Hat Tour
Not AvailableBuyBuyBuy

TICKET OPTIONS

CROWN RESERVE

PEDESTAL RESERVE

RESERVE TICKET

Ellis Island

ELLIS ISLAND ACCESS INCLUDED WITH ALL TICKET OPTIONS

More than 12 million immigrants entered the United States through Ellis Island, the nation’s chief gateway during the years 1892 to 1954. Today, over 100 million Americans can trace their ancestry to the immigrants who crossed this island before dispersing to points all over the country.
Following restoration in the 1980s, this building reopened as the Ellis Island Immigration Museum, a symbol of this nation’s immigrant heritage. The museum exhibits chronicle Ellis Island’s role in immigration history, and view it in the context of its time and the still broader context of four centuries of immigration to America.The hard hat tour is on Ellis Island.
Hard Hat

HARD HAT TOUR & JR EXHIBIT

Your ticket includes: Round trip ferry transportation and access to the grounds of Liberty Island and Ellis Island, an Audio Tour of Liberty and Ellis Island and a 60-minute guided tour of the South Side of Ellis Island – exclusive only to the Hard Hat Tour where you will experience “Unframed – Ellis Island“, an Art Exhibit by French Artist JR.

CITYPASS

Sightseeing in NYC? Save 40% on Reserve Ticket admission to Statue of Liberty & Ellis , plus 5 more top New York attractions. Visit the attractions at your own pace, in any order, over a 9-day period. Save time: Purchase online for immediate delivery to your mobile device.