احترم كوكبنا

تعمل Niagara City Cruises من خلال برنامج Respect Our Planet الذي يعد أساس عملياتنا وفلسفة الإدارة. من خلال نظام الإدارة المتكاملة للصحة والسلامة والجودة والبيئة ، يمكننا خدمة ضيوفنا بشكل أفضل ، والحفاظ على سلامة طاقمنا وضيوفنا ، وترك الكوكب مكانا أفضل مما كان عليه عندما بدأ.

يشمل نطاق نظام إدارة الاحترام لدينا جميع عمليات Niagara City Cruises والخدمات المرتبطة بها التي تتم من ساحة Niagara City Cruises والهبوط والسفن والمكاتب الإدارية والمستودعات. وعليها أن تنظر في جميع الأنشطة والخدمات التي يمكن أن تشكل جوانب بيئية، ومخاطر تتعلق بالصحة والسلامة، وشواغل تتعلق بالجودة؛ التزامات الامتثال التي قد تظهر من احتياجات وتوقعات الأطراف المعنية؛ والقضايا الخارجية والداخلية، بما في ذلك الظروف البيئية، التي قد تؤثر على عملياتنا.

بيان مهمة الشركة

في Niagara City Cruises ، نحن ملتزمون باحترام طاقمنا وضيوفنا والبيئة الطبيعية. من خلال نظام الإدارة المتكاملة للصحة والسلامة والجودة والبيئة ، نسعى جاهدين لخدمتك بشكل أفضل وترك الكوكب مكانا أفضل مما كان عليه عندما بدأنا.

وسط

نحن نحترم كوكبنا وسنحمي ونحافظ على الموارد الطبيعية والنظم الإيكولوجية التي تعتمد عليها أعمالنا. نحن ملتزمون بمنع التلوث، والحد من النفايات، والحفاظ على المياه والطاقة، وتثقيف ضيوفنا وأفراد طاقمنا حول الإشراف البيئي.  سنبحث عن فرص للابتكار والشراكة مع أصحاب المصلحة الذين يدعمون التزامنا بالبيئة ، وكذلك البائعين الذين لديهم معايير شراء خضراء والتعبئة والتغليف

الصحة والسلامة

نحن نحترم ضيوفنا وطاقمنا وزوارنا ومقاولينا لأن صحتهم وسلامتهم هي أولويتنا الأولى. نتوقع من كل فرد من أفراد طاقمنا أداء مهامه بموقف "السلامة أولا" من خلال القضاء على المخاطر وتقليل المخاطر لمنع الإصابات والأمراض المرتبطة بالعمل. سنوفر مرافق وخدمات آمنة ونظيفة للاستمتاع بضيوفنا وبيئة عمل صحية وآمنة لجميع أفراد الطاقم. لضمان عدم المساس بالسلامة أبدا في أنشطة عملنا ، سنوفر تدريب الطاقم والموارد والفرصة للطاقم للمشاركة والتشاور في صحتهم وسلامتهم وصحة زملائهم في العمل.

جودة

نحن نحترم عملائنا ونريدهم أن يكونوا راضين بنسبة 100٪ 100٪ من الوقت. نظرا لأن نجاح أعمالنا يعتمد على رضا العملاء ، فإننا نكرس أنفسنا لخلق تجارب مذهلة لضيوفنا في جميع الممارسات التجارية. سنطلب تعليقات الضيوف والطاقم وسنتخذ إجراءات فورية لحل المشكلات.

تحسينات مستمرة

سنحترم كوكبنا حقا من خلال دمج أفضل الممارسات الإدارية في عملياتنا ونسعى إلى التحسين المستمر لنهج الإدارة لدينا. سنقوم باستمرار بتحسين نظام إدارة الاحترام لدينا لتعزيز أداء البيئة والجودة والصحة والسلامة. ومن خلال القيام بذلك، سنحترم أيضا أعمالنا وسبل عيش طاقمنا وأصحاب المصلحة من خلال ضمان استمرار النجاح الاقتصادي لشركتنا.

نحن نحترم جميع القوانين واللوائح ومعايير الصناعة المعمول بها والتي نعمل بموجبها ، وبصفتنا شركة أخلاقية ، فإننا ملتزمون بالامتثال الكامل لهذه المتطلبات. سنتحقق من امتثالنا وأدائنا من خلال عمليات تدقيق الجهات الخارجية وسنقوم على الفور بتصحيح أوجه القصور.

Respect Our Planet

Niagara City Cruises operates through our Respect our Planet program that is the basis of our operations and management philosophy. Through our integrated health and safety, quality, and environmental management system, we can serve our guests better, keep our crew and guests safe, and leave the planet a better place than when it began.

The scope of our Respect Management System includes all Niagara City Cruises operations and associated services conducted from the Niagara City Cruises’ Plaza, Landing, Vessels, Administration Offices, and Warehouse. It shall consider all activities and services that can present environmental aspects, health and safety risks, and quality concerns; compliance obligations that might appear from the needs and expectations of interested parties; and the external and internal issues, including environmental conditions, that might affect our operations.

Corporate Mission Statement

At Niagara City Cruises we are committed to respecting our crew, guests, and the natural environment. Through our integrated health & safety, quality, and environmental management system, we strive to serve you better and leave the planet a better place than when we began.

Environment

We RESPECT our planet and will protect and conserve the natural resources and ecosystems on which our business depends. We are committed to preventing pollution, reducing waste, conserving water and energy, and educating our guests and crew members on environmental stewardship.  We will seek opportunities to innovate and partner with stakeholders that support our commitment to the environment, as well as vendors with green procurement standards and packaging

HEALTH AND SAFETY

We RESPECT our guests, crew, visitors and contractors because their health and safety is our first priority. We expect every member of our crew to perform their tasks with a “safety first” attitude by eliminating hazards and reducing risks to prevent work related injuries and illnesses. We will provide safe and clean facilities and services for the enjoyment of our guests and a healthy, safe work environment for all crew. To ensure that safety is never compromised in our work activities, we will provide crew training, resources, and the opportunity for crew to participate and consult in their own health and safety and that of their co-workers.

QUALITY

We RESPECT our customers and want them to be 100% satisfied 100% of the time. Since our business success relies upon customer satisfaction, we dedicate ourselves to creating amazing experiences for our guests in all business practices. We will ask for guest and crew feedback and shall take prompt action to resolve issues.

CONTINUAL IMPROVEMENTS

We will truly RESPECT OUR PLANET by incorporating best management practices into our operations and seek to continuously improve our management approach. We will continually improve our Respect Management System to enhance environmental, quality, and health and safety performance. In doing so, we will also RESPECT our business and the livelihoods of our crew and stakeholders by ensuring the continued economic success of our company.

We RESPECT all applicable laws, regulations, and industry standards under which we operate and, as an ethical company, we are committed to full compliance with these requirements. We will verify our compliance and performance through third-party audits and will promptly correct shortcomings.