华盛顿特区水上的企业活动

想象一下吧。你和你的团队在水上,在一艘豪华游艇上巡航。饮料呢?令人心旷神怡。美食?在船上新鲜准备的。更不用说那令人难忘的景色了。无论你是在寻找团队建设、客户娱乐、工作后的饮料、午餐或晚餐,与我们一起计划活动,你会发现为什么在游艇上总是更好。

企业活动类别

  • 客户娱乐

    用独特的水上体验来打动你的客户。城市游轮公司拥有厨师设计的菜单、令人叹为观止的景色和独特的接待能力,使您的活动策划变得轻而易举。
  • 员工外出活动

    逃离办公室,在水上举办你的下一次公司庆典或团队出游。您将享受到独特的餐饮体验、全包式套餐和壮观的景色。
  • 会议和活动

    在一个浮动的活动场地上举办你的下一次会议、贸易展或会议,让我们的团队帮助你定制一个特定于你需求的套餐。

我们的客户

工作人员很了不起!他们很有礼貌、很幽默、很亲切、很理解、很有爱心、很了不起。他们彬彬有礼,风趣幽默,和蔼可亲,善解人意,关怀备至,令人敬畏,令人惊叹。我的整个聚会都被他们的服务所打动。最好的描述方式是神奇!我还在为昨晚的事情微笑。昨天晚上我还在笑呢。感谢你们所做的一切!
- 奥黛丽-S.。
我们玩得很开心,这是庆祝我们祖父90岁生日的一个美妙方式!我们的桌子很完美,因为我们的团体喜欢跳舞。我们的桌子是完美的,因为我们的团队喜欢跳舞 我们创造了许多美好的回忆。再次感谢!
- 丹娜

我们的船队

Washington DC Corporate Events on the Water

Picture this. You and your team on the water, cruising on a luxury yacht. The drinks? Refreshing. The cuisine? Prepared fresh on board. Not to mention the unforgettable views. Whether you’re looking for team building, client entertainment, afterwork drinks, lunch, or dinner, plan an event with us and you’ll find out exactly why it’s always better on a yacht.

Corporate Events Categories

  • Client Entertainment

    Impress your clients with a unique experience on the water. With chef-designed menus, breathtaking views, and distinctive hospitality, City Cruises makes planning your event a breeze.
  • Employee Outings

    Escape the office and host your next company celebration or team outing on the water. You’ll enjoy a unique dining experience, all-inclusive packages, and spectacular views.
  • Meetings and Events

    Host your next meeting, tradeshow, or conference on a floating event venue, and let our team help customize a package specific to your needs.

Our Customers

The staff was AWESOME! They were courteous, funny, kind, understanding, caring, awesome, and amazing. My entire party was impressed by their service. The best way to describe is MAGICAL! I'm still smiling from last night. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING!
- Audrey S.
We had a great time and it was a wonderful way to celebrate our grandfather's 90th birthday! The tables we had were perfect since our group likes to dance We created many great memories. Thanks again!
- Dana

Our Fleet