约克-婚礼-游轮

约克的圣诞私人聚会

城市游轮约克私人包船为您提供一个独特的漂浮场所,在美丽的欧斯河上庆祝您的圣诞派对。在你最喜欢的圣诞歌曲中尽情跳舞。租用你自己的私人船只,举办一个难忘的圣诞派对,租船费用非常节省,还可以免费获得装饰品和欢迎饮料。

  • 现场歌手

    我们有一个现场歌手的目录,表演流行和经典歌曲。我们也有一些了不起的致敬艺术家。无论您选择的是流行歌曲还是经典歌曲、传统音乐剧,我们都有。请看一下我们新的娱乐手册。
  • 爵士乐和其他乐队

    我们有一系列的爵士乐队选择,事实上还有其他乐队。从原声音乐到爵士乐,从古典音乐到流行音乐。请看我们的新娱乐手册。
  • DJ

    正如你所期望的那样,DJ与无声迪斯科,卡拉OK和更多。请看我们的新娱乐手册。
  • 魔术师和幻术师

    从传统的近景魔术到令人心动的技巧,都有不同的选择 在这里看看我们新的娱乐手册。
  • 赌桌、游戏和更多

    赌场的桌子总是很受欢迎,还有巨大的Scalextric以及花园和酒吧的游戏,请看我们新的娱乐手册。
  • 联系我们

    关于我们的娱乐包的更多信息,请致电我们的活动团队:+44 (0)20 77 400 411或点击下面的链接填写我们的查询表。
庆祝享受你的圣诞派对与城市游轮约克在今年12月 - 我们有一些令人难以置信的优惠,为您提供!

城市游轮约克私人包船为您提供一个独特的漂浮场所,在美丽的欧斯河上庆祝您的圣诞派对,巡航于历史悠久的约克和其他地方。还有什么比在风景不断变化的场地上给您的公司客人、员工或朋友留下印象更好的方式呢?

标准的私人包船价格是基于租船、娱乐和装饰的固定价格,以及餐饮和饮料的人均价格。然而,对于私人办公室的圣诞派对,你可以利用一些特殊的套餐,这些套餐是按客人定价的,价格随着你邀请的客人越多而减少。我们将根据你选择的套餐和客人的数量,选择完美的船。

作为标准,在约克城市游轮预订的任何圣诞派对游轮都包括以下内容。

    • 为组织者免费提供一瓶普罗塞克酒
    • 抵达时免费赠送一杯节日潘趣酒
    • 当您在我们的餐厅点餐时,每一位客人都可以获得一杯免费的葡萄酒。
    • 餐饮菜单
    • 免费的圣诞装饰品,包括饼干、派对帽和派对吹风机
    • 之后,您的所有客人还可以免费进入库达夜总会,这样您就可以在返回陆地后继续狂欢(不包括周日晚上)。

对于任何私人包租的圣诞派对,您还将获得租船价格的10%的折扣*(*不包括11月30日至12月21日的周五、周六和周日晚上的詹姆斯-库克船长)。

我们的派对船队在圣诞节期间可容纳20至80名客人,有库存充足的酒吧、厕所,适合任何场合,从小型聚会到大型庆祝活动。当你在约克乘坐你自己的私人包租的河船时,享受美妙的食物、舞蹈和娱乐,并在约克放松和巡航

傍晚最早的出发时间是晚上7点,最晚的结束时间是晚上10点15分在King's Staith或晚上10点30分在Lendal Bridge。

york-wedding-cruises

Christmas Private Parties in York

City Cruises York private charters off­er you a unique, floating venue to celebrate your Christmas party on the beautiful River Ouse. Dance the night away to all of your favourite Christmas hits. Hire your own private boat for an unforgettable Christmas party, with great savings on boat hire and complimentary decorations and a welcome drink.

  • LIVE SINGER

    We have a catalogue of live singers that perform popular and classic songs. We also have some terrific tribute artists. Whether your choice is popular or classic, traditional of musicals, we have. Take a look at our new Entertainment Brochure here.
  • JAZZ AND OTHER BANDS

    We have a range of Jazz band options and indeed other bands. From acoustic to Jazz, classical to popular. Take a look at our new Entertainment Brochure here.
  • DJ

    Djs as you expect, DJ with silent disco, karaoke and more. Take a look at our new Entertainment Brochure here.
  • MAGICIANS AND ILLUTIONISTS

    Different options from traditional close up magic to tricks that are mind blowing Take a look at our new Entertainment Brochure here.
  • GAMING TABLES, GAMES AND MORE

    Casino tables are always popular as are giant Scalextric and a garden and pub games Take a look at our new Entertainment Brochure here.
  • CONTACT US

    For more information about our entertainment pack, please call our events team on +44 (0)20 77 400 411 or fill out our enquiry form by clicking the link below.

City Cruises Private Charter Enquiry Form

Celebrate enjoy your Christmas Party with City Cruises York this December – we have some incredible offers for you!

City Cruises York private charters off­er you a unique, floating venue to celebrate your Christmas party on the beautiful River Ouse, cruising through historic York and beyond. What better way to make an impression on your corporate guests, employees or friends than on board a venue with ever changing scenery?

Standard private charter prices are based on a fixed price for the boat hire, entertainment and decorations, with a price per head for catering and drinks. However, for private office Christmas Parties, you can take advantage of a number of special packages, which are priced per guest, with that price reducing in line with the more guests that you invite. We will select the perfect size boat, depending on the package that you choose and the number of guests.

As standard, any Christmas Party Cruise booked with City Cruises York includes the following:

    • A complimentary bottle of Prosecco for the organiser
    • A complimentary glass of Festive Punch on arrival
    • A complimentary glass of house wine for every guest when you order from our
    • catering menus
    • Complimentary Christmas Decorations, to include crackers, party hats and party blowers
    • All of your guests will also receive free entry to Kuda Nightclub afterwards so that you can continue the party after you return to land (excludes Sunday evenings).

And for any private charter Christmas party you will also receive a 10% discount* on the price of your boat hire (*excludes Captain James Cook on Friday, Saturday and Sunday evenings from 30th November to 21st December).

Our fleet of party boats can accommodate from 20 up to 80 guests at Christmas, have fully stocked bars, toilets and are suitable for any occasion, from small gatherings to large celebrations. Enjoy wonderful food, dancing and entertainment as you relax and cruise through York on your own privately chartered riverboat in York!

The earliest departure time in an evening is 7 p.m. and the latest finish time is 10:15 p.m at King’s Staith or 10:30 p.m. at Lendal Bridge.