企业朋友

波士顿社交活动

在一个独特的浮动场地上举办你的下一次活动,可以看到波士顿市中心和其著名的海滨地标的特殊景观城市游轮提供厨师准备的菜单选项,完整的酒吧服务,以及全包式套餐,可以根据你的预算和聚会规模进行定制。无论你是想庆祝一个里程碑式的生日周年纪念日庆祝一个里程碑式的生日或周年纪念日,一个节日聚会,或任何其他特别场合:退休聚会或家庭团聚,你的客人会喜欢我们独特的接待方式,气候控制的内部,以及露天的室外平台。从港湾体验波士顿,享受扎基姆邦克山纪念大桥、波士顿海港区、历史悠久的美国海军宪法号等如画的美景
  • 假期

    与城市游轮一起在水上举办您的节日活动。我们提供定制的套餐,以适应任何预算,并使您的假期令人难忘、快乐和光明。
  • 生日

    生日是值得庆祝的!无论是亲密的晚餐、私人活动,还是惊喜派对,都可以在城市游轮上庆祝你的特殊日子。在水面上吹灭你的蜡烛,在完美的背景下陶醉。
  • 纪念日

    在水上庆祝你们的爱情!享受壮丽的景色、厨师设计的菜单、全包式套餐和独特的款待。我们相信每个周年纪念日都应该是惊人的,但这个周年纪念日应该是特别的。
  • 其他特别活动

    有趣的、可定制的、令人难忘的。城市游轮让你的活动策划变得轻而易举从教会出游到退休聚会和筹款活动,把你的下一个庆祝活动带到水上,享受壮观的天际线景观。

索取更多信息

 或致电1-800-459-8805

我们的船队

Boston Events on the Water

Host your next event on the water aboard a unique floating venue with exceptional views of Downtown Boston and its famous waterfront landmarks! City Cruises offers chef-prepared menu options, full bar service, and all-inclusive packages that can be customized to fit your budget and party size. Whether you’re looking to celebrate a milestone birthday or anniversary, a holiday party, or any other special occasion: a retirement party or a family reunion, your guests will love our distinctive hospitality, climate-controlled interior, and open-air outdoor deck. Experience Boston from the Harbor and enjoy picturesque views of the Zakim Bunker Hill Memorial Bridge, Boston’s Seaport District, the historic USS Constitution, and more! 

Social Event Categories

  • Birthdays

    Birthdays are worth celebrating! Whether it be an intimate dinner, a private event, or surprise party, celebrate your special day with City Cruises. Blow out your candles on the water and revel in picture-perfect backdrops
  • Anniversaries

    Celebrate your love on the water! Enjoy breathtaking views, chef-designed menus, all-inclusive packages, and distinctive hospitality. We believe every anniversary should be amazing, but this one should be extra special.
  • Other Special Occasions

    Fun, customizable, and unforgettable. City Cruises makes planning your event a breeze! From church outings to retirement parties and fundraisers, bring your next celebration to the water and enjoy spectacular skyline views.

Our Fleet