Private Veranstaltungen Unternehmen und Gesellschaft

San Diego Veranstaltungen auf dem Wasser

Veranstalten Sie Ihre nächste Veranstaltung auf dem Wasser an Bord eines einzigartigen schwimmenden Veranstaltungsortes mit außergewöhnlichem Blick auf die ikonische Skyline von San Diego! City Cruises bietet vom Küchenchef zubereitete Menüs, einen kompletten Barservice und All-inclusive-Pakete, die an Ihr Budget und die Größe Ihrer Party angepasst werden können. Ob Sie einen runden Geburtstag feiern möchtenGeburtstagoderJahrestageine Feiertagsparty, oder einen anderenbesonderen Anlass:Ob Ruhestandsfeier oder Familientreffen, Ihre Gäste werden von unserer unverwechselbaren Gastfreundschaft, dem klimatisierten Innenraum und der Außenterrasse begeistert sein. Erleben Sie die Stadt von der San Diego Bay aus und genießen Sie den malerischen Blick auf die Coronado Bay Bridge, das USS Midway Aircraft Carrier Museum, den Star of India, die Naval Air Station North Island und vieles mehr!

Kategorien für soziale Veranstaltungen

  • Geburtstage

    Geburtstage sind es wert, gefeiert zu werden! Ob bei einem intimen Abendessen, einer privaten Veranstaltung oder einer Überraschungsparty - feiern Sie Ihren besonderen Tag mit City Cruises. Blasen Sie Ihre Kerzen auf dem Wasser aus und genießen Sie die traumhafte Kulisse.
  • Jahrestage

    Feiern Sie Ihre Liebe auf dem Wasser! Genießen Sie atemberaubende Aussichten, vom Chefkoch kreierte Menüs, All-inclusive-Pakete und unverwechselbare Gastfreundschaft. Wir sind der Meinung, dass jeder Jahrestag wunderbar sein sollte, aber dieser sollte etwas ganz Besonderes sein.
  • Andere besondere Anlässe

    Unterhaltsam, anpassbar und unvergesslich. Mit City Cruises ist die Planung Ihrer Veranstaltung ein Kinderspiel! Von Kirchenausflügen bis hin zu Ruhestandsfeiern und Spendenaktionen - bringen Sie Ihre nächste Feier aufs Wasser und genießen Sie die spektakuläre Aussicht auf die Skyline.
  • Gedenkgottesdienste

    Erinnern Sie sich an Ihre Liebsten mit einer respektvollen Gedenkfeier auf dem Wasser. Maßgeschneiderte Dienstleistungen umfassen Optionen für Küche, Musik und Videoanzeigen...

Unsere Flotte

Host Your Group Event on the Water!

Vessels    |    Call Us

Host your next event on the water aboard a unique floating venue with exceptional views of San Diego’s iconic skyline! City Cruises offers chef-prepared menu options, full bar service, and all-inclusive packages that can be customized to fit your budget and party size. Whether you’re looking to celebrate a milestone birthday or anniversary, a holiday party, or any other special occasion: a retirement party or a family reunion, your guests will love our distinctive hospitality, climate-controlled interior, and open-air outdoor deck. Experience the city from the San Diego Bay and enjoy picturesque views of the Coronado Bay Bridge, the USS Midway Aircraft Carrier Museum, the Star of India, the Naval Air Station North Island, and more!

Tell Us About Your Event

After form submission, you’ll receive a customized offer from an experienced Account Manager matching your event vision.

Event Details

Request more info for your event:










Minimum of 20 guests required for event planning









By submitting my information, I agree to be contacted about services and offers from the Hornblower Group Family of Companies, I agree to the Terms of Use, and acknowledge I have read and understand the Privacy Policy.
  • Holidays

    Host your holiday event on the water with City Cruises. We offer customized packages to fit any budget and make your holidays memorable, merry and bright.
  • Birthdays

    Birthdays are worth celebrating! Whether it be an intimate dinner, a private event, or surprise party, celebrate your special day with City Cruises. Blow out your candles on the water and revel in picture-perfect backdrops..
  • Anniversaries

    Celebrate your love on the water! Enjoy breathtaking views, chef-designed menus, all-inclusive packages, and distinctive hospitality. We believe every anniversary should be amazing, but this one should be extra special.
  • Other Special Events

    Fun, customizable, and unforgettable. City Cruises makes planning your event a breeze! From church outings to retirement parties and fundraisers, bring your next celebration to the water and enjoy spectacular skyline views.
  • Memorial Services

    Honor and remember your loved ones with a respectful memorial service ceremony on the water. Customized services include options for cuisine, music and video displays..

Our Fleet