تعليم

أحداث مدرسة سان دييغو

استضف نزهتك المدرسية القادمة على الماء على متن مكان عائم فريد من نوعه مع إطلالات استثنائية على أفق سان دييغو الشهير! توفر City Cruises مساحة آمنة لأحداث المدارس الابتدائية والمتوسطة والمدارس الثانوية والجامعات وخيارات قائمة الطعام المناسبة للطلاب والترفيه والحزم الشاملة التي يمكن تخصيصها لتناسب ميزانيتك. من الرحلات الميدانية التعليمية إلى حفلات التخرج وأحداث الحياة اليونانية ونزهات أعضاء هيئة التدريس ، ستحب مدرستك خدمتنا الودية ، والداخلية التي يتم التحكم في مناخها ، والطوابق الخارجية في الهواء الطلق. أظهر لطلابك جانبا جديدا من المدينة مع إطلالات رائعة على جسر خليج كورونادو ، ومتحف حاملة الطائرات USS Midway ، ونجمة الهند ، والمحطة الجوية البحرية الجزيرة الشمالية ، والمزيد من ميناء سان دييغو!   
  • المدرسة الابتدائية والمتوسطة

    خطط لرحلة ميدانية تعليمية واحضر فصلك الدراسي إلى الماء. مع المناظر المذهلة وتناول الطعام والرقص والحقائق الممتعة حول المدينة ، دعنا نخلق تجربة لا تنسى لطلابك.
  • مدرسة ثانوية

    ارتق بأي حدث مع احتفال على الماء واستمتع بإطلالات ملحمية على الأفق. من حفلات التخرج إلى حفلات التخرج والحفلات الرسمية ، تساعد أماكن الأحداث العائمة لدينا على خلق ذكريات سيعتز بها الطلاب إلى الأبد.
  • فعاليات الجامعة

    سواء بالنسبة لأحداث الحياة اليونانية أو احتفالات الأسبوع الكبير أو ساعات السعادة للخريجين أو نزهات أعضاء هيئة التدريس ، لا يمكنك أن تكون مناظر لا تصدق من الماء. استمتع بالباقات الشاملة كليا والقوائم المصممة من قبل الشيف وخدمة البار الكاملة.

طلب المزيد من المعلومات

أو اتصل بالرقم 800-459-8105

أسطولنا

Boston Schools

San Diego School Events

Host your next school outing on the water aboard a unique floating venue with exceptional views of San Diego’s iconic skyline! City Cruises offers a safe space for Elementary & Middle School, High School, and University events, student-friendly menu options, entertainment, and all-inclusive packages that can be customized to fit your budget. From educational field trips to proms, Greek life events, and faculty outings, your school will love our friendly service, climate-controlled interior, and open-air outdoor decks. Show your students a new side of the city with incredible views of the Coronado Bay Bridge, the USS Midway Aircraft Carrier Museum, the Star of India, the Naval Air Station North Island, and more from the San Diego Harbor! 

School Categories

  • Elementary & Middle School

    Plan an educational field trip and bring your classroom to the water. With awe-inspiring views, dining, dancing, and fun facts about the city, let us create an unforgettable experience for your students.
  • High School

    Elevate any event with a celebration on the water and revel in epic skyline views. From graduation ceremonies to proms & formals, our floating event venues help to create memories students will treasure forever.
  • University Events

    Whether for Greek life events, senior week celebrations, alumni happy hours, or faculty outings, you can’t be the incredible views from the water. Enjoy all-inclusive packages, chef-designed menus, and full bar service.

Our Fleet