芝加哥的水上婚礼

想象一下吧。你和你的团队在水上,在一艘豪华游艇上巡航。饮料呢?令人心旷神怡。美食?在船上新鲜准备的。更不用说那令人难忘的景色了。无论你是在寻找团队建设、客户娱乐、工作后的饮料、午餐或晚餐,与我们一起计划活动,你会发现为什么在游艇上总是更好。

婚礼类别

  • 仪式和接待

    通过令人惊叹的背景、精美的餐饮和专业的婚礼团队,使您的梦想婚礼与众不同!我们拥有适合任何预算和风格的全包套餐。我们有适合任何预算和风格的全包套餐,我们将帮助实现您的愿景。
  • 排练晚宴

    与朋友和家人团聚,在水上拉开你的婚礼庆祝活动的序幕!享受定制的套餐、厨师设计的菜单、独特的款待和令人惊叹的景色,度过一个难忘的夜晚。
  • 与婚礼有关的活动

    已经计划好你的特殊日子了吗?我们的场地是完美的。订婚派对、新娘派对和午餐会、婚后茶会等等!我们的场地是完美的。在水面上庆祝您的婚礼活动,并为您即将到来的婚礼干杯!

我们的船队

Chicago Weddings on the Water

Picture this. You and your team on the water, cruising on a luxury yacht. The drinks? Refreshing. The cuisine? Prepared fresh on board. Not to mention the unforgettable views. Whether you’re looking for team building, client entertainment, afterwork drinks, lunch, or dinner, plan an event with us and you’ll find out exactly why it’s always better on a yacht.

Wedding Categories

  • Ceremonies & Receptions

    Make your dream wedding exceptional with a stunning backdrop, fine dining, and a dedicated team of wedding professionals! With all-inclusive packages fit for any budget and style, we will help bring your vision to life.
  • Rehearsal Dinner

    Surround yourself with friends and family and kickoff your wedding celebrations on the water! Enjoy customized packages, chef-designed menus, distinctive hospitality, and breathtaking views for an unforgettable evening.
  • Wedding-Related Events

    Already planned your special day? Our venue is perfect for: Engagement Parties, Bridal Showers & Luncheons, Day After Brunches, & more! Celebrate your wedding events on the water & toast to your upcoming nuptials!

Our Fleet