احترام كوكبنا

احترم كوكبنا

الهواء النقي، والمياه النظيفة، والمستقبل النظيف
وتكرس رحلات مدينة نياجرا التي يرتكز عليها هورنبلور للإشراف البيئي وتعزيز قيمة بيئتنا من خلال تشجيع وتثقيف الآخرين على اتخاذ إجراءات في مجتمعهم.

التزامنا

الهواء النظيف ... المياه النظيفة ... مستقبل نظيف

احترام كوكبنا هو خطة الإدارة البيئية وبرنامج التعليم تهدف إلى تعزيز أفضل الممارسات في جميع أنحاء أعمالنا، وتشجيع ضيوفنا على اعتماد هذه الممارسات في حياتهم.

مهمتنا

في رحلات مدينة نياجرا، نحن ملتزمون باحترام طاقمنا وزوارنا والبيئة الطبيعية. من خلال نظام إدارة الاحترام لدينا، وهو تكامل بين أنظمة إدارة البيئة والصحة والسلامة والجودة، نسعى جاهدين لخدمتك بشكل أفضل وترك الكوكب مكانا أفضل مما كان عليه عندما بدأنا.

وسط

نحن نحترم كوكبنا وسوف نحمي ونحافظ على الموارد الطبيعية والنظم الإيكولوجية التي تعتمد عليها أعمالنا. نحن ملتزمون بمنع التلوث، والحد من النفايات، والحفاظ على المياه والطاقة، وتثقيف ضيوفنا وموظفينا حول الإشراف البيئي. وسنسعى إلى إيجاد فرص للابتكار والشراكة مع أصحاب المصلحة الذين يدعمون التزامنا بالبيئة، فضلا عن البائعين الذين يعانون من معايير المشتريات الخضراء والتعبئة والتغليف.

جودة

نحن نحترم العملاء ونريدهم أن يكونوا راضين بنسبة 100٪ من الوقت. وبما أن نجاح أعمالنا يعتمد على رضا العملاء، فإننا نكرس أنفسنا لخلق تجارب مذهلة لضيوفنا في جميع الممارسات التجارية. سنطلب تعليقات الضيوف والطاقم وسنتخذ إجراءات فورية لحل المشكلات.

الصحة والسلامة

>نحن نحترم ضيوفنا وطاقمنا لأن صحتهم وسلامتهم هي أولويتنا الأولى. نتوقع من كل فرد من طاقمنا أداء مهامهم بموقف "السلامة أولا". سوف نقدم مرافق وخدمات آمنة ونظيفة للاستمتاع بضيوفنا وبيئة عمل صحية وآمنة لجميع أفراد الطاقم. وسوف نقدم تدريب الطاقم والموارد لضمان عدم المساس بالسلامة في أنشطة عملنا.

التحسين المستمر

سوف نفعل ذلك حقا احترم كوكبنا من خلال دمج أفضل الممارسات الإدارية في عملياتنا والسعي إلى التحسين المستمر لنهجنا الإداري. سوف نحسن باستمرار نظام إدارة الاحترام لدينا لتعزيز الأداء البيئي والجودة والصحة والسلامة.

وبذلك، سنحترم أيضا أعمالنا وسبل عيش طاقمنا وأصحاب المصلحة من خلال ضمان النجاح الاقتصادي المستمر لشركتنا.

نحن نحترم جميع القوانين واللوائح ومعايير الصناعة المعمول بها التي نعمل بموجبها ، ونحن كشركة أخلاقية ، ملتزمون بالامتثال الكامل لهذه المتطلبات. سوف نتحقق من امتثالنا وأدائنا من خلال عمليات تدقيق طرف ثالث وسنصحح أوجه القصور على الفور.

تقرير الاستدامة

الإنجازات والإنجازات، وإلى أين نخطط للذهاب من هنا.

Respect Our Planet

RESPECT OUR PLANET

clean air, clean water, clean future
Niagara City Cruises anchored by Hornblower is dedicated to environmental stewardship and promoting the value of our environment by encouraging and educating others to take action in their own community.

Our Commitment

Clean Air … Clean Water … Clean Future

Respect Our Planet is an environmental management plan and education program designed to promote best practices throughout our business, and to encourage our guests to adopt these practices in their lives.

Our Mission

At Niagara City Cruises, we are committed to respecting our crew, our visitors and the natural environment. Through our Respect Management System, an integration of our environmental, health & safety and quality management systems, we strive to serve you better and leave the planet a better place than when we began.

Environment

We RESPECT OUR PLANET and will protect and conserve the natural resources and ecosystems on which our business depends. We are committed to preventing pollution, reducing waste, conserving water and energy, and educating our guests and employees on environmental stewardship. We will seek opportunities to innovate and partner with stakeholders that support our commitment to the environment, as well as vendors with green procurement standards and packaging.

Quality

We RESPECT OUT CUSTOMERS and want them to be 100% satisfied 100% of the time. Since our business success relies upon customer satisfaction, we dedicate ourselves to creating amazing experiences for our guests in all business practices. We will ask for guest and crew feedback and shall take prompt action to resolve issues.

Health and Safety

>We RESPECT OUR GUESTS and crew because their health and safety is our first priority. We expect every member of our crew to perform their tasks with a “safety first” attitude. We will provide safe and clean facilities and services for the enjoyment of our guests and a healthy, safe work environment for all crew. We will provide crew training and resources to ensure that safety is never compromised in our work activities.

Continual Improvement

We will truly RESPECT OUR PLANET by incorporating best management practices into our operations and seek to continuously improve our management approach. We will continually improve our Respect Management System to enhance environmental, quality, and health and safety performance.

In doing so, we will also RESPECT OUR BUSINESS and the livelihoods of our crew and stakeholders by ensuring the continued economic success of our company.

We RESPECT all applicable laws, regulations and industry standards under which we operate and, as an ethical company, we are committed to full compliance with these requirements. We will verify our compliance and performance through third-party audits and will promptly correct shortcomings.

Sustainability Report

Achievements, accomplishments, and where we plan to go from here.