尊重我们的地球

尊重我们的地球

清洁的空气、清洁的水、清洁的未来
尼亚加拉市游轮由霍恩布洛尔公司负责,致力于环境管理,并通过鼓励和教育他人在自己的社区采取行动来促进我们环境的价值。

我们的承诺

清洁空气......清洁水......清洁的未来

尊重我们的地球 "是一个环境管理计划和教育项目,旨在促进我们整个企业的最佳做法,并鼓励我们的客人在生活中采用这些做法。

我们的使命

在尼亚加拉市游轮公司,我们致力于尊重我们的船员、游客和自然环境。通过我们的尊重管理系统,整合我们的环境、健康和安全以及质量管理系统,我们努力为您提供更好的服务,让地球比我们开始时更美好。

环境

我们尊重我们的地球,并将保护和养护我们业务所依赖的自然资源和生态系统。我们致力于防止污染,减少浪费,节约用水和能源,并对我们的客人和员工进行环境管理的教育。我们将寻求创新的机会,并与支持我们对环境承诺的利益相关者,以及具有绿色采购标准和包装的供应商合作。

质量

我们尊重客户,并希望他们在任何时候都能100%满意。由于我们的业务成功依赖于客户的满意度,我们致力于在所有的业务实践中为我们的客人创造惊人的体验。我们将征求客人和船员的反馈意见,并将迅速采取行动解决问题。

健康与安全

我们尊重我们的客人和船员,因为他们的健康和安全是我们的首要任务。我们希望我们的每一位船员都能以 "安全第一 "的态度来完成他们的任务。我们将为客人提供安全和清洁的设施和服务,为所有船员提供健康、安全的工作环境。我们将提供船员培训和资源,以确保在我们的工作活动中安全不受影响。

持续改进

我们将真正 尊重我们的地球 通过将最佳管理实践纳入我们的运营,并寻求不断改进我们的管理方法。我们将不断改进我们的尊重管理体系,以提高环境、质量、健康和安全绩效。

在这样做的时候,我们也将通过确保我们公司持续的经济成功来尊重我们的业务以及我们的船员和利益相关者的生计。

我们尊重所有适用的法律、法规和行业标准,作为一家有道德的公司,我们承诺完全遵守这些要求。我们将通过第三方审计核实我们的合规性和表现,并及时纠正不足之处。

可持续发展报告

成绩、成就,以及我们计划的发展方向。

Respect Our Planet

RESPECT OUR PLANET

clean air, clean water, clean future
Niagara City Cruises anchored by Hornblower is dedicated to environmental stewardship and promoting the value of our environment by encouraging and educating others to take action in their own community.

Our Commitment

Clean Air … Clean Water … Clean Future

Respect Our Planet is an environmental management plan and education program designed to promote best practices throughout our business, and to encourage our guests to adopt these practices in their lives.

Our Mission

At Niagara City Cruises, we are committed to respecting our crew, our visitors and the natural environment. Through our Respect Management System, an integration of our environmental, health & safety and quality management systems, we strive to serve you better and leave the planet a better place than when we began.

Environment

We RESPECT OUR PLANET and will protect and conserve the natural resources and ecosystems on which our business depends. We are committed to preventing pollution, reducing waste, conserving water and energy, and educating our guests and employees on environmental stewardship. We will seek opportunities to innovate and partner with stakeholders that support our commitment to the environment, as well as vendors with green procurement standards and packaging.

Quality

We RESPECT OUT CUSTOMERS and want them to be 100% satisfied 100% of the time. Since our business success relies upon customer satisfaction, we dedicate ourselves to creating amazing experiences for our guests in all business practices. We will ask for guest and crew feedback and shall take prompt action to resolve issues.

Health and Safety

>We RESPECT OUR GUESTS and crew because their health and safety is our first priority. We expect every member of our crew to perform their tasks with a “safety first” attitude. We will provide safe and clean facilities and services for the enjoyment of our guests and a healthy, safe work environment for all crew. We will provide crew training and resources to ensure that safety is never compromised in our work activities.

Continual Improvement

We will truly RESPECT OUR PLANET by incorporating best management practices into our operations and seek to continuously improve our management approach. We will continually improve our Respect Management System to enhance environmental, quality, and health and safety performance.

In doing so, we will also RESPECT OUR BUSINESS and the livelihoods of our crew and stakeholders by ensuring the continued economic success of our company.

We RESPECT all applicable laws, regulations and industry standards under which we operate and, as an ethical company, we are committed to full compliance with these requirements. We will verify our compliance and performance through third-party audits and will promptly correct shortcomings.

Sustainability Report

Achievements, accomplishments, and where we plan to go from here.