مطعم سيتي كروز ومتجر الهدايا - سيتي كروز غانانوكي

مرحبا بكم في مطعم ومتجر هدايا سيتي كروز

متجر هدايا سيتي كروز

قبل أو بعد رحلتك البحرية ، لا تتردد في التصفح في متجر الهدايا الكبير لدينا. يحتوي متجر هدايا City Cruises على مجموعة واسعة من الهدايا والتذكارات الفريدة بما في ذلك العديد منها ذات الطابع البحري. نحن نحمل مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من القمصان والسترات الصوفية والسترات بالإضافة إلى قسم كبير من العناصر الكندية. إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء بحري لكوخك ، فلدينا مجموعة كبيرة من السفن النموذجية وعجلات السفن والعديد من الهدايا التذكارية البحرية الأخرى.

تقول الأسطورة أن Thousand Islands Dressing تم إنشاؤه على متن سفينة بخارية رائعة تابعة لجورج بولت. وطلب السيد بولت من طاهيه إعداد طبق تكريما للمنطقة. بعد 100 عام من إنشائه ، يتمتع 1000 جزيرة خلع الملابس في جميع أنحاء العالم. من المفترض أن يمثل الخيار المقطع إلى مكعبات فيه جزر 1000 ، أو بشكل أدق جزر 1864. أثناء زيارة متجر هدايا City Cruises ، تأكد من التقاط زجاجة من 1000 جزيرة خلع الملابس وتذوق الأسطورة!

غانانوك برجر وآيس كريم

مطعم سيتي كروز

يقع مطعم City Cruises ومتجر الآيس كريم بجوار متجر الهدايا الكبير لدينا. يتم تقديم وجبة الإفطار يوميا. يركز مطعمنا المرخص بالكامل ذو الطابع البحري بشكل قوي على العروض الرئيسية عالية الجودة بأسعار معقولة. لدينا مجموعة واسعة من الآيس كريم الناعم والصلب! تناول وجبة أثناء الانتظار للذهاب في جولتك أو تناول مخروط الآيس كريم بعد يوم جميل تقضيه على النهر. يمكن الوصول إلى مطعم City Cruises بالكامل.

قائمة رحلات المدينة البحرية

قائمة الافطار

قائمة الغداء

قائمة الخمور والبيرة

WELCOME TO CITY CRUISES RESTAURANT & GIFT SHOP

CITY CRUISES GIFT SHOP

Before or after your cruise, feel free to browse in our large gift shop. City Cruises Gift Shop has a wide range of unique gifts and souvenirs including many with a nautical theme. We carry a large variety of t-shirts, sweaters, and jackets as well as a large section of Canadian items. If you are looking for something nautical for your cottage we have a large selection of model ships, ship wheels, and many other marine souvenirs.

Legend has it that the Thousand Islands Dressing was created on board a magnificent steam ship belonging to George Boldt. Mr. Boldt requested his chef create a dish in honour of the area. 100 years later his creation, 1000 Islands dressing is enjoyed around the world. The diced cucumbers in it are meant to represent the 1000 Islands, or more accurately the 1864 islands. While visiting City Cruises Gift Shop, be sure to pick up a bottle of 1000 Islands Dressing and taste the legend!

Gananoque burger and ice cream

CITY CRUISES RESTAURANT

City Cruises Restaurant and Ice Cream Shop is located next to our large gift shop. Breakfast served daily. Our nautical themed fully licensed restaurant has strong focus on great quality, mainstream offerings at affordable prices. We have a wide variety of soft and hard ice cream! Have a meal while waiting to go on your tour or grab an ice cream cone after a beautiful day spent on the river. City Cruises Restaurant is fully accessible.

CITY CRUISES MENU

BREAKFAST MENU

LUNCH MENU

LIQUOR & BEER MENU