Über uns

Niagara-Stadtrundfahrten

Kanadas Top-Besuchererlebnis!
Verpassen Sie nicht Kanadas Top-Besuchererlebnis mit Niagara City Cruises vor Anker von Hornblower, der offiziellen und einzigen Bootstour, die in Niagara Falls, Kanada, stattfindet. Begleiten Sie uns auf unserer Voyage to the Falls Boat Tour und erleben Sie den mächtigen Nebel der Niagarafälle hautnah!

Hornblower Gruppe

Eine Familie von Unternehmen!
Wir sind die Hornblower Group, ein weltweit führender Anbieter von erstklassigen Erlebnissen und Transportmitteln. Die Hornblower Group besteht aus zwei Unternehmen - American Queen™ Steamboat Company und City Experiences.

Das Markenerbe unseres Unternehmens reicht fast 100 Jahre zurück, mit der Gründung von Boston Harbor Cruises in Massachusetts im Jahr 1926; an der Westküste der Vereinigten Staaten begann die Hornblower Group 1980. In unserem wachsenden Portfolio blicken wir auf eine lange Geschichte von Fachwissen und Innovation zurück und haben die maritime Gastfreundschaft immer wieder neu definiert. Heute erstreckt sich unsere Präsenz auf 111 Länder und Territorien und 125 Städte in den USA. Unser Angebot umfasst Erlebnisse auf dem Wasser, Erlebnisse an Land, Kreuzfahrten mit Übernachtung sowie Fähr- und Transportdienste.

Seaward Services, Inc. ist ein Schifffahrtsunternehmen, das sich auf den Betrieb, die Wartung und die Reparatur von Schiffen in staatlichem und privatem Besitz spezialisiert hat. Es ist auch eine Tochtergesellschaft der Hornblower Group, die U.S. Navy Ranges und Hafenanlagen betreibt und instand hält, einschließlich der Bekämpfung von Ölkatastrophen vor Ort.

Der Hauptsitz der Hornblower Group befindet sich in San Francisco, Kalifornien, mit weiteren Niederlassungen in Boston, Massachusetts; Chicago, Illinois; London, Großbritannien; New Albany, Indiana; New York, New York; und in Ontario, Kanada.

  • Über uns

    Wir sind für Sie da! Setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung, wenn Sie Fragen zu Ihrem Besuch haben, und wir sorgen dafür, dass Sie alles haben, was Sie brauchen, um ein tolles Erlebnis zu haben!
  • Karriere

    Sind Sie ein begeisterter Teamplayer, der sich dort wohl fühlt, wo Kommunikation, Kreativität und Zusammenarbeit gefördert werden? Dann haben wir vielleicht genau die richtige Gelegenheit für Sie!
  • Presse und Medien

    Die aktuellsten Medien- und Pressemitteilungen mit Neuigkeiten von Niagara City Cruises. Und alle visuellen Mittel, um Ihre Arbeit hervorzuheben!
  • Respektieren Sie unseren Planeten

    Bei Niagara City Cruises haben wir uns verpflichtet, unsere Kunden, unsere Besatzung und die natürliche Umgebung, in der wir leben und arbeiten, zu respektieren.
  • AUSZEICHNUNG ALS BESTER ARBEITGEBER VON HAMILTON-NIAGARA
    Niagara City Cruises ist als einer der Top-Arbeitgeber von Hamilton-Niagara für 2020 anerkannt.
  • NACHHALTIGER TOURISMUS - AUSZEICHNUNG IN GOLD
    Aufgrund unseres Engagements für nachhaltigen Tourismus erhielten wir 2019 die Gold-Auszeichnung von Sustainable Tourism 2030.
  • KANADISCHE SIGNATUR ERFAHRUNG
    Niagara City Cruises ist als eines der Canadian Signature Experiences (CSE) von Destination Canada anerkannt - eine Sammlung von einmaligen Reiseerlebnissen, die es nur in Kanada gibt.
  • GetYourGuide Auszeichnungen
    2019 wurde Niagara City Cruises als "Best Water Adventure" und "Top Fan Choice" in Nordamerika ausgezeichnet und 2020 von der führenden internationalen Buchungsplattform GetYourGuidezur "Recommended Boat Tour" ernannt.
  • Travellers' Choice Auszeichnungen
    Im Jahr 2020 wurde Niagara City Cruises von Tripadvisors Travellers' Choice als "Best of the Best Top Visitor Experience in Canada" und als eines der "Top 25 Experiences in World" von der weltweit größten Reiseplattform Tripadvisor ausgezeichnet.

About Us

Niagara City Cruises

Canada's Top Visitor Experience!
Don’t miss Canada’s top visitor experience with Niagara City Cruises anchored by Hornblower, the official and only boat tour operating in Niagara Falls, Canada. Join us for the must-do bucket list attraction, our Voyage to the Falls Boat Tour, and get up close and personal with the might mist of Niagara Falls!
Read our digital brochure to learn more about Niagara City Cruises

Hornblower Group

A family of companies!
We are Hornblower Group, a global leader in world-class experiences and transportation.  There are two companies that make up the corporate entity of Hornblower Group – American Queen™ Steamboat Company and City Experiences.

The brand heritage of our organization dates back nearly 100 years, with the establishment of Boston Harbor Cruises in Massachusetts in 1926; on the west coast of the United States, Hornblower Group began in 1980.  Across our growing portfolio, we have a long-standing history of expertise and innovation and have continually redefined the marine hospitality industry.  Today, our footprint spans 111 countries and territories, and 125 U.S. cities, with offerings including water-based experiences, land-based experiences, overnight cruise experiences, and ferry and transportation services.

Seaward Services, Inc., a marine services company specializing in the operation, maintenance and repair of government and privately owned vessels, is also a subsidiary of Hornblower Group, operating and maintaining U.S. Navy Ranges and port facilities, including local oil spill response.

Our Hornblower Group global headquarters is located in San Francisco, California, with additional corporate offices in Boston, Massachusetts; Chicago, Illinois; London, United Kingdom; New Albany, Indiana; New York, New York; and across Ontario, Canada.

  • About Us

    We’re here to help! Contact us with your inquires about your visit and we can make sure you have everything you need to enjoy an amazing experience!
  • Careers

    Are you an enthusiastic team player who thrives where communication, creativity and cooperation are encouraged? We may have just the opportunity for you!
  • Press and Media

    The most up to date media and press releases featuring Niagara City Cruises news. And all the visual assets to make your work stand out!
  • Respect Our Planet

    At Niagara City Cruises we are committed to respecting our customers, our crew and the natural environment we live and work in.
  • HAMILTON-NIAGARA’S TOP EMPLOYER AWARD
    Niagara City Cruises is recognized as one of Hamilton-Niagara’s Top Employers for 2020.
  • SUSTAINABLE TOURISM – GOLD AWARD
    Due to our dedication to sustainable tourism, in 2019, we received Gold Recognition from Sustainable Tourism 2030.
  • CANADIAN SIGNATURE EXPERIENCE
    Niagara City Cruises is recognized as one of Destination Canada’s Canadian Signature Experiences (CSE) – a collection of once-in-a-lifetime travel experiences found only in Canada.
  • GetYourGuide Awards
    In 2019, Niagara City Cruises was named “Best Water Adventure” and “Top Fan Choice” in North America, and in 2020, was appointed as a “Recommended Boat Tour” by leading international booking platform GetYourGuide
  • Travellers’ Choice Awards
    In 2020, Niagara City Cruises was named Tripadvisors Travellers’ Choice “Best of the Best Top Visitor Experience in Canada” and one of the “Top 25 Experiences in the World” by the world’s largest travel platform Tripadvisor.