关于我们

尼亚加拉市游船

加拿大的顶级游客体验!
不要错过加拿大的顶级游客体验,由Hornblower停泊的尼亚加拉市游船,是在加拿大尼亚加拉瀑布运营的官方和唯一的游船。加入我们,参加必做的水桶清单景点,我们的 "瀑布之旅"(Voyage to the Falls)船游,近距离接触尼亚加拉大瀑布的强大雾气。

霍恩布洛尔集团

一个公司的大家庭!
我们是霍恩布洛尔集团,一个世界级的体验和交通的全球领导者。 有两家公司构成了霍恩布洛尔集团的企业实体--美国皇后™蒸汽船公司和城市体验公司。

我们组织的品牌遗产可以追溯到近100年前,1926年在马萨诸塞州成立了波士顿港游轮公司;在美国西海岸,霍恩布洛尔集团开始于1980年。 在我们不断增长的产品组合中,我们拥有悠久的专业知识和创新历史,并不断地重新定义海洋酒店业。 今天,我们的足迹遍布111个国家和地区以及125个美国城市,提供的服务包括水上体验、陆地体验、过夜游轮体验以及渡轮和运输服务。

Seaward服务公司是一家专门从事政府和私人拥有的船只的运营、维护和修理的海事服务公司,也是Hornblower集团的子公司,负责运营和维护美国海军靶场和港口设施,包括当地溢油反应。

我们的霍恩布洛尔集团全球总部位于加利福尼亚州的旧金山,在马萨诸塞州的波士顿、伊利诺伊州的芝加哥、英国的伦敦、印第安纳州的新奥尔巴尼、纽约州的纽约市以及加拿大的安大略省各地设有公司办事处。

  • 关于我们

    我们在这里提供帮助!如果您对您的访问有任何疑问,请联系我们,我们可以确保您有一切需要,以享受一个惊人的体验
  • 工作机会

    你是一个热情的团队成员,在鼓励沟通、创造和合作的地方茁壮成长吗?我们可能有适合你的机会!
  • 新闻和媒体

    最新的媒体和新闻发布,介绍尼亚加拉市邮轮的新闻。还有所有的视觉资产,使你的作品脱颖而出!
  • 尊重我们的地球

    在尼亚加拉市游轮公司,我们致力于尊重我们的客户、我们的船员以及我们生活和工作的自然环境。
  • 哈密尔顿-尼亚加拉的最佳雇主奖
    尼亚加拉市游轮公司被认定为2020年汉密尔顿-尼亚加拉的最佳雇主之一。
  • 可持续旅游--金奖
    由于我们对可持续旅游的奉献,在2019年,我们获得了可持续旅游2030的金奖表彰
  • 加拿大人的签名体验
    尼亚加拉市游轮被认定为加拿大目的地的加拿大特色体验之一--只有在加拿大才能找到的千载难逢的旅游体验的集合。
  • 指南》奖
    2019年,尼亚加拉市游轮被评为北美地区"最佳水上探险 ""粉丝首选",2020年被国际领先的预订平台GetYourGuide指定为"推荐的游船"
  • 旅行者选择奖
    2020年,尼亚加拉市游轮被世界最大的旅游平台Tripadvisors评为"加拿大最佳顶级游客体验 ""世界25大体验 "之一

About Us

Niagara City Cruises

Canada's Top Visitor Experience!
Don’t miss Canada’s top visitor experience with Niagara City Cruises anchored by Hornblower, the official and only boat tour operating in Niagara Falls, Canada. Join us for the must-do bucket list attraction, our Voyage to the Falls Boat Tour, and get up close and personal with the might mist of Niagara Falls!
Read our digital brochure to learn more about Niagara City Cruises

Hornblower Group

A family of companies!
We are Hornblower Group, a global leader in world-class experiences and transportation.  There are two companies that make up the corporate entity of Hornblower Group – American Queen™ Steamboat Company and City Experiences.

The brand heritage of our organization dates back nearly 100 years, with the establishment of Boston Harbor Cruises in Massachusetts in 1926; on the west coast of the United States, Hornblower Group began in 1980.  Across our growing portfolio, we have a long-standing history of expertise and innovation and have continually redefined the marine hospitality industry.  Today, our footprint spans 111 countries and territories, and 125 U.S. cities, with offerings including water-based experiences, land-based experiences, overnight cruise experiences, and ferry and transportation services.

Seaward Services, Inc., a marine services company specializing in the operation, maintenance and repair of government and privately owned vessels, is also a subsidiary of Hornblower Group, operating and maintaining U.S. Navy Ranges and port facilities, including local oil spill response.

Our Hornblower Group global headquarters is located in San Francisco, California, with additional corporate offices in Boston, Massachusetts; Chicago, Illinois; London, United Kingdom; New Albany, Indiana; New York, New York; and across Ontario, Canada.

  • About Us

    We’re here to help! Contact us with your inquires about your visit and we can make sure you have everything you need to enjoy an amazing experience!
  • Careers

    Are you an enthusiastic team player who thrives where communication, creativity and cooperation are encouraged? We may have just the opportunity for you!
  • Press and Media

    The most up to date media and press releases featuring Niagara City Cruises news. And all the visual assets to make your work stand out!
  • Respect Our Planet

    At Niagara City Cruises we are committed to respecting our customers, our crew and the natural environment we live and work in.
  • HAMILTON-NIAGARA’S TOP EMPLOYER AWARD
    Niagara City Cruises is recognized as one of Hamilton-Niagara’s Top Employers for 2020.
  • SUSTAINABLE TOURISM – GOLD AWARD
    Due to our dedication to sustainable tourism, in 2019, we received Gold Recognition from Sustainable Tourism 2030.
  • CANADIAN SIGNATURE EXPERIENCE
    Niagara City Cruises is recognized as one of Destination Canada’s Canadian Signature Experiences (CSE) – a collection of once-in-a-lifetime travel experiences found only in Canada.
  • GetYourGuide Awards
    In 2019, Niagara City Cruises was named “Best Water Adventure” and “Top Fan Choice” in North America, and in 2020, was appointed as a “Recommended Boat Tour” by leading international booking platform GetYourGuide
  • Travellers’ Choice Awards
    In 2020, Niagara City Cruises was named Tripadvisors Travellers’ Choice “Best of the Best Top Visitor Experience in Canada” and one of the “Top 25 Experiences in the World” by the world’s largest travel platform Tripadvisor.