伦敦私人游艇出租

有趣、难忘、完全可定制--这就是你在我们这里得到的东西。我们有没有提到船?不管是什么庆祝活动,你将选择从食物、娱乐和装饰的一切。我们相信每一个庆祝活动都应该是惊人的。你的包括。

供私人和企业租用,团队建设和特殊场合使用

  • 私人和企业租赁

    想为你的一天注入一些乐趣吗?在寻找一个令人难忘的大日子,雄鹿或母鸡派对的补充?试图找到一个独特的活动来打动你的客人?那就不要再看了--Thamesjet在伦敦的50或75分钟的快艇体验是终极的高速活动!
  • 定制租赁

    你将不需要对你的船的经验作出妥协。为了量身定制您的泰晤士河喷气机体验,我们可以为您带来乐趣,因为我们提供了一系列的码头来启动和完成。我们还可以为您的拍摄/照相需求提供租赁服务,或为那些特别的提议提供替代的交通安排。我们在这里帮助您实现您的活动!
  • 经验

    你是否想释放你内心的邦德,在伦敦体验所有邦德的世界?您是否对肾上腺素和挑战情有独钟?您和您的团队是否想通过一次伟大的冒险来增进感情?从河上和高空看伦敦?选择标志性景点,如伦敦眼、碎片大厦(Shard)或乘坐私人租赁的直升机飞越伦敦?我们为您提供这种独特的活动!

我们的船队

thamesjet

London Private Boat Hire

Call Us: 0207 740 0411

Relax and enjoy your event with the confidence that the City Cruises professional team is managing your entire event for you, from food and drink, to entertainment and decoration. Just book one of our beautiful boats and enjoy an exclusive experience while cruising past the stunning sights of London. COVID Safe for any event.

For Private & Corporate Hire, Teambuilding and Special Occasions

We offer a range of speedboat adventures on the River Thames, all of our speed boat tours and private boat hire packages have been adapted to make your experience completely unforgettable, plus, with so many to choose from, you’ll surely find something for you. Our jet boats can carry a maximum of 12 guests, but if you have a larger group then you can book more than one and you can speed alongside each other in a high-speed pursuit.
  • PRIVATE AND CORPORATE HIRE

    Looking to inject some fun into your day? Searching for a memorable addition to a big day out, stag do or hen party? Trying to find a unique activity to impress your guests? Then look no further - Thamesjet’s speed boat 50 or 75 minute experience in London is the ultimate high speed event!
  • BESPOKE HIRE

    You won’t need to compromise on your boat experience. To tailor-make your Thamesjet experience, we can bring the fun to you as we offer a range of piers to launch and finish from. We can also offer hire for your filming/photo shoot needs or alternative transport arrangements to those special proposals. We are here to help make your event happen!
  • EXPERIENCES

    Whether you want to unleash your inner Bond, experience the world of all things Bond in London? Are you all about adrenaline and challenges? Are you and your team looking to bond over a great adventure? See London from the river and high in the sky? Choose from iconic sites such as the London Eye, View from the Shard or fly over it in a private hire helicopter? We have that unique activity for you!